/ /
Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 Review

2014-04-14 20:57:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Amazing Deals on Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 Review Buy cheap Laptop Computers & save" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 20:57:53
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-11-27 10:25:23
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. toshiba c50 problem But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 62.254.251.50
  • Briar
  • 2013-11-27 01:34:49
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. toshiba c50 problem I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 109.155.48.242
  • Kae
  • 2013-11-26 22:56:31
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba c50 ast2nx1 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 63.155.100.91
  • Lance
  • 2013-11-26 09:16:06
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home toshiba satellite reviews, c50 ast office.
, IP 70.59.199.133
  • Hannah
  • 2013-11-25 13:07:29
This computer is just great. Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 laptop All in all.
, IP 76.175.13.148
  • Packer
  • 2013-11-25 13:02:42
Nice and lightweight Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 laptop good screen resolution..
, IP 76.175.13.148
  • Ranisha
  • 2013-11-25 13:01:22
Just wanted to 5 star it Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 laptop its an awesome deal..
, IP 76.175.13.148
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-25 13:01:00
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 laptop Excellent value for the money..
, IP 76.175.13.148
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-11-25 12:52:35
It gots everything you need in a Laptop Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 laptop you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 76.175.13.148
  • Tenley
  • 2013-10-31 09:17:34
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! C50 AST2NX1 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 149.101.1.117
  • Pacey
  • 2013-10-31 09:16:47
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. C50 AST2NX1 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 149.101.1.117
  • Promise
  • 2013-10-29 14:45:35
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! review toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx1 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 149.101.1.119
  • Malachai
  • 2013-10-29 14:43:30
its attractive and light review toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx1 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 149.101.1.119
  • Tait
  • 2013-10-29 10:46:34
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba C50 AST2NX1 reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 97.116.67.28
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-10-27 00:11:48
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 Review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 75.139.183.245
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-10-27 00:08:17
I like to portability and size for travel. Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 Review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 75.139.183.245
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-10-26 20:39:51
This Laptops is awesome. Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX1 Laptop Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 67.230.33.107
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-10-20 20:43:07
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. toshiba satellite c 50 ast2nx1 Overall.
, IP 99.126.4.126
  • Natalie
  • 2013-10-20 20:42:41
Nice computer for the money. toshiba satellite c 50 ast2nx1 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 99.126.4.126
  • Talia
  • 2013-10-20 20:40:58
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see toshiba satellite c 50 ast2nx1 and very crisp. .
, IP 99.126.4.126
  • Kaila
  • 2013-10-14 16:30:18
Its quiet toshiba c50 problems very fast.
, IP 86.131.244.52
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-10-13 19:04:18
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. is microsoft word on the toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx1 laptop I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 173.225.145.104
  • Raelene
  • 2013-10-08 02:09:56
Nice and lightweight Satellite C50 AST2NX1 pic good screen resolution..
, IP 71.109.145.54
  • Flynn
  • 2013-09-29 16:15:29
This Laptop is simply awesome. Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 Laptop reviews If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 71.193.101.133
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-09-29 16:13:26
This is the best buy I have made here. Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX1 Laptop reviews Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 71.193.101.133