/ /
Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 Review

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 Review

2014-04-16 03:19:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Deals on Cheapest Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 Review Best Value for Clearance+Laptop!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 Review

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C50-AST2NX2 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 03:19:53
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-11-27 20:54:43
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba C50 AST2NX2 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 71.199.208.141
  • Odell
  • 2013-11-26 20:32:35
This Laptop is just simply great. Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX2 Laptop reviews Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 75.189.134.101
  • Aaron
  • 2013-11-26 20:29:42
I am impressed by the quality of this computer Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX2 Laptop reviews it is also very light..
, IP 75.189.134.101
  • Faith
  • 2013-11-26 20:22:10
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop Toshiba Satellite C50 AST2NX2 Laptop reviews excellent customer service. .
, IP 75.189.134.101
  • Samira
  • 2013-11-25 07:34:38
This Laptop is all around a great choice. toshiba c50 is this a good computer Very good value for the price..
, IP 24.222.201.102
  • Navon
  • 2013-11-24 15:06:46
Just got it and seems fine. toshiba c50 ast2nx2 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 75.166.207.126
  • Vale
  • 2013-11-24 15:01:21
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. toshiba c50 ast2nx2 review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 75.166.207.126
  • Becca
  • 2013-11-24 09:11:18
I like to portability and size for travel. toshiba satellite C50 reviews The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 94.56.208.42
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-11-23 15:38:32
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba c50 ast2nx2 Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 76.77.127.125
  • Taft
  • 2013-11-23 15:33:03
This Laptop is amazing C50 AST2NX2 Laptop review really fast with downloads..
, IP 107.4.177.212
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-23 08:30:42
This Laptop is awesome. toshiba c50 ast2nx2 so far.
, IP 107.216.52.174
  • Xavier
  • 2013-11-21 16:26:38
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba laptop c50 ast2nx2 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 50.88.66.114
  • Rafael
  • 2013-11-21 16:26:25
this Laptop is more than adequate for email toshiba laptop c50 ast2nx2 review browsing.
, IP 50.88.66.114
  • Serenity
  • 2013-11-21 16:24:19
Easy to setup toshiba c50 ast2nx2 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 50.88.66.114
  • Laurel
  • 2013-11-15 00:32:21
The image quality on the screen is amazing. Toshiba Satellite C50T AST2NX2 reviews Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 98.165.113.208
  • Ullman
  • 2013-11-14 12:55:07
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. toshiba satellite white black friday I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 206.191.121.196
  • Van
  • 2013-11-14 12:54:28
Great Laptop for everyday use. toshiba satellite white black friday So far I have no complaints..
, IP 206.191.121.196
  • Peyton
  • 2013-11-12 12:26:29
This Laptop is simply awesome. toshiba laptop black friday sale If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 207.228.182.35
  • Alexander
  • 2013-11-08 18:08:37
Fast toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx2 reviews quiet.
, IP 70.190.202.105
  • Damian
  • 2013-11-08 18:07:04
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx2 reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 70.190.202.105
  • Uriah
  • 2013-11-08 18:05:34
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx2 reviews I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 70.190.202.105
  • Violet
  • 2013-11-08 17:17:50
This is the best buy I have made here. toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx2 reviews Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 70.190.202.105
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-11-06 14:11:17
I got this computer increadibly cheep. toshiba c50 reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 68.226.121.251
  • Yolonda
  • 2013-11-06 12:40:01
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba c50 ast2nx2 review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 165.212.185.73
  • Gabriela
  • 2013-11-05 14:56:32
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba satellite c50 ast2nx2 reviews Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 66.128.98.45