/ /
Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 Review

Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 Review

2014-04-15 09:00:50

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Product reviews and customer ratings for Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 Review Get Higher Quality & Cheaper Price" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 Review

Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C55-A5311 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 09:00:50
  • Dale
  • 2013-11-27 19:22:49
This has been a great Laptop. review toshiba c55 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 71.178.238.33
  • Hazel
  • 2013-11-26 19:32:40
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba c55 a5311 reviews Good job!.
, IP 70.56.194.197
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-11-26 15:59:15
This Laptop is just simply great. toshiba c55 a5311 ratings Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 166.137.248.86
  • Landon
  • 2013-11-25 16:22:59
This Laptop is so awesome. toshiba c55 a5311 Overall.
, IP 12.52.248.4
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-25 13:34:34
Perfect for the price toshiba satellite c55 a5311 review good performance.
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Bria
  • 2013-11-04 17:12:44
The battery life is good toshiba c55 a5311 about 4 hrs..
, IP 172.10.94.138
  • Jacob
  • 2013-11-03 07:28:42
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba c55 a5311 reviews Good job!.
, IP 72.128.21.210
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-11-02 14:20:16
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. toshiba c55 a5311 review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 76.199.151.226
  • Landon
  • 2013-10-31 18:32:20
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. C55 A5311 I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 67.149.232.93
  • Jayden
  • 2013-10-30 18:15:35
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. toshiba Model: C55 A5311 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 24.10.57.76
  • Indigo
  • 2013-10-29 07:50:41
Fast toshiba satellite c55 a5311 reviews quiet.
, IP 98.201.152.166
  • Oceana
  • 2013-10-27 18:12:37
I am very happy with my product. reviews for toshiba C55 A5311 I love this Laptop..
, IP 98.179.1.34
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-10-27 10:30:44
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. C55 A5311 review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 184.90.133.191
  • Nanette
  • 2013-10-23 21:07:18
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. toshiba satellite c55 a5311 review Get one.
, IP 74.211.57.56
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-10-23 09:50:01
This Laptop is great for the value. toshiba satellite c 55 a5311 Another wise choice!.
, IP 186.176.101.140
  • Winter
  • 2013-10-23 09:35:17
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba satellite c 55 a5311 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 186.176.101.140
  • Lacey
  • 2013-10-21 18:31:19
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. C55 A5311 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 144.160.98.92
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-10-21 18:26:37
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. C55 A5311 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 144.160.98.92
  • Brighton
  • 2013-10-21 17:54:08
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. c55 a5311 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 68.119.167.90
  • Malachai
  • 2013-10-21 11:59:17
I just love this computer. It is fast ratings for toshiba c55 a5311 clear & easy to operate..
, IP 67.242.88.174
  • Samuel
  • 2013-10-20 19:33:51
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! toshiba c55 a5311 reviews For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 67.171.128.237
  • Pacey
  • 2013-10-20 19:30:57
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. toshiba c55 a5311 reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 67.171.128.237
  • Yves
  • 2013-10-14 19:34:10
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. amazon toshiba Model: C55 A5311 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 67.164.127.204
  • Damian
  • 2013-10-12 01:16:39
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. toshiba satellite c55 a5311 for photo editing I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 66.87.68.7