/ /
Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 Review

Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 Review

2014-04-15 02:38:29

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Blowout Laptop Computers Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 Review Compare Laptop Deals!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 Review

Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C70-ABT2N11 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 02:38:29
  • Madge
  • 2013-11-13 18:30:45
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. toshiba laptop c70 review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 72.28.20.111
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-10 16:49:54
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. toshiba c70 abt2n11 So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 173.64.203.251
  • Caleb
  • 2013-11-10 16:47:27
This computer does everything I want it to. toshiba c70 abt2n11 This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 173.64.203.251
  • Maden
  • 2013-11-03 19:44:52
Everything was in good working order. Toshiba Satellite C70 Review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 69.251.139.161
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-03 04:37:18
This Laptops is awesome. Toshiba Satellite C70 Review Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 87.65.123.207
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-10-11 08:31:35
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! tishiba satelite C70 review I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 195.246.114.83
  • Talan
  • 2013-10-06 16:10:29
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. toshiba satellite c70 abt2n11 laptop reviews You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 173.55.225.133
  • Madoc
  • 2013-10-06 16:10:18
The quality of the Laptop is superb. toshiba satellite c70 abt2n11 laptop reviews I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 173.55.225.133
  • Yardley
  • 2013-10-06 16:09:44
For the price this is really good - large screen Toshiba Satellite C70 ABT2N11 plenty of memory..
, IP 173.55.225.133
  • Walker
  • 2013-10-06 16:08:32
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Toshiba Satellite C70 ABT2N11 This is a great deal..
, IP 173.55.225.133
  • Sadie
  • 2013-10-03 07:41:40
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Toshiba Satellite C70 ABT2N11 A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 69.118.77.61
  • Nakari
  • 2013-10-03 07:40:08
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. Toshiba Satellite C70 ABT2N11 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 69.118.77.61
  • Haden
  • 2013-09-29 07:50:14
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. Toshiba Satellite C70 reviews Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 91.125.233.160
  • Ocean
  • 2013-09-23 12:02:42
I just love this computer. It is fast toshiba satellite c70 abt2n11 review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 146.127.253.14
  • Samira
  • 2013-09-22 14:40:10
Its quiet toshiba satelite c70 review very fast.
, IP 81.153.208.56
  • Paloma
  • 2013-09-22 08:21:21
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Toshiba Satellite C70 ABT2N11 Laptop PSCE2U 02L00H You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 174.50.163.188
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-09-21 00:54:36
This Laptop is awesome. toshiba c70 abt2n11 so far.
, IP 50.128.249.179
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-09-19 00:26:48
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. toshiba satellite c70 abt2n11 laptop reviews I definatly recomend it..
, IP 98.165.105.161
  • Macey
  • 2013-09-19 00:26:13
This is the best buy I have made here. toshiba satellite c70 abt2n11 laptop reviews Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 98.165.105.161
  • Kade
  • 2013-09-14 21:59:50
I am very happy with my product. toshiba c70 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 24.163.130.162
  • Ella
  • 2013-09-14 21:59:30
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop toshiba c70 review excellent customer service. .
, IP 24.163.130.162
  • Avon
  • 2013-09-11 20:24:14
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. toshiba c70 Well worth the money..
, IP 99.22.11.170
  • Takira
  • 2013-09-11 13:19:27
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. toshiba c70 screen I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 66.38.57.237
  • Irvin
  • 2013-09-03 07:49:32
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance Toshiba Satellite C70 ABT2N11 Laptop cost.
, IP 72.227.107.101
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-08-19 15:29:48
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Toshiba Satellite C70 ABT2N11 laptop reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 67.235.38.242