/ /
Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 Review

2014-04-18 10:39:23

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Savvy Shoppers Compare & Save Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 Review Everyone Wants to Pay a Low Price!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 10:39:23
  • Christian
  • 2013-05-20 20:45:46
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Toshiba satellite c850 reviews Get one.
, IP 50.148.101.37
  • Pancho
  • 2013-05-03 10:38:34
I like the speed and the size of the display. Toshiba Satellite C850 review Good computer to consider..
, IP 101.210.109.23
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-03-23 03:48:11
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. toshiba c850 laptop reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 176.44.143.169
  • Ida
  • 2013-03-23 03:45:24
Considering the amazingly low price. toshiba c850 laptop reviews I look at the feature.
, IP 176.44.143.169
  • Haven
  • 2013-03-21 05:17:33
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. toshiba satellite c850 review I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 168.187.252.130
  • Faren
  • 2013-03-16 20:12:48
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba c850 st3nx1 reviews Good job!.
, IP 173.20.104.22
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-02-22 09:39:11
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. c850 st3nx1 Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 166.137.100.24
  • Cadence
  • 2013-02-15 15:27:43
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. toshiba c850 st3nx1 reviews Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 173.66.234.187
  • Dana
  • 2013-02-06 23:32:41
I like to portability and size for travel. toshiba c850 review The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 114.78.189.56
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-01-31 06:14:25
I am completely satisfied. c850 review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 78.145.5.213
  • Oriana
  • 2013-01-30 15:10:32
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX1 Laptop Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 140.32.42.244
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-01-27 21:15:59
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! Toshiba Satellite C850 Review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 207.134.20.252
  • Brielle
  • 2013-01-25 09:20:28
This is an okay Laptop. toshiba c850 review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 137.191.239.98
  • Zoe
  • 2013-01-22 11:05:33
I am very happy with my product. toshiba c850 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 166.147.120.24
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-01-17 03:07:20
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. toshiba sattelite c850 review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 166.87.149.53
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-01-16 20:50:33
For the price this is really good - large screen Toshiba Satellite C850 Laptop Reviews plenty of memory..
, IP 23.16.194.77
  • Jacob
  • 2013-01-14 14:57:13
Considering the amazingly low price. toshiba c850 review I look at the feature.
, IP 98.172.24.29
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-01-13 17:53:13
This Laptop is great for the value. toshiba satellite C850 ST3Nx1 review Another wise choice!.
, IP 71.224.133.201
  • Joshua
  • 2013-01-13 17:52:10
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. toshiba satellite C850 ST3Nx1 just meet my expectations..
, IP 71.224.133.201
  • Rain
  • 2013-01-13 17:47:53
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba satellite C850 ST3Nx1 you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 71.224.133.201
  • Merrick
  • 2013-01-12 09:18:20
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. toshiba satellite c850 review The bottom line is that.
, IP 84.235.67.17
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-01-11 18:09:19
All in all toshiba satellite c850 reviews this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 184.151.61.129
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-01-11 13:25:59
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Toshiba C850 Review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 174.93.80.2
  • Saige
  • 2013-01-03 15:32:52
This is an okay Laptop. Toshiba Satellite C850 Review It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 188.182.226.246
  • Promise
  • 2013-01-02 04:47:54
this Laptop is more than adequate for email TOSHIBA C850 review browsing.
, IP 91.182.223.144