/ /
Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 Review

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 Review

2014-04-14 21:00:55

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Product reviews and customer ratings for Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 Review Get Higher Quality & Cheaper Price" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 Review

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C850-ST3NX3 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-14 21:00:55
  • Nat
  • 2013-08-05 15:28:05
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student specification of toshibaC850 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 83.251.3.239
  • Upton
  • 2013-06-16 16:41:12
Brilliant buy for my needs. "Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3" You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 209.99.214.149
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-06-16 06:08:05
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba c850 review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 1.126.213.77
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-05-30 06:25:29
I like the speed and the size of the display. Toshiba Satellite C850 Review Good computer to consider..
, IP 86.58.159.10
  • Kayla
  • 2013-04-25 07:44:04
This Laptop is so awesome. sound quality toshiba c850 review Overall.
, IP 78.109.10.25
  • Daxton
  • 2013-03-17 00:56:29
Just got it and seems fine. toshibac850 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 121.54.42.181
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-03-15 00:47:20
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. toshiba c850 review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 76.241.137.232
  • Vale
  • 2013-03-14 09:04:20
I just got this through the mail. Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 96.26.235.152
  • Pamela
  • 2013-03-09 09:44:37
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. satellite c850 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 69.116.29.88
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-02-28 12:42:42
This is the best buy I have made here. Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3 Laptop reviews Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 166.137.208.31
  • Callie
  • 2013-02-28 11:29:29
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba satellite c850 st3nx3 review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 148.111.14.24
  • Azalea
  • 2013-02-28 11:28:53
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba satellite c850 st3nx3 review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 148.111.14.24
  • Keagan
  • 2013-02-28 09:40:40
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. toshiba satellite c850 st3nx3 Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 96.61.158.38
  • Matthew
  • 2013-02-28 09:38:10
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 67.51.97.162
  • Caleb
  • 2013-02-28 09:38:09
its attractive and light toshiba satellite c850 st3nx3 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 96.61.158.38
  • Dalia
  • 2013-02-28 09:00:19
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3 review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 50.19.228.181
  • Quint
  • 2013-02-07 08:52:33
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. reviews for the toshiba satellite c850 st3nx3 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 216.52.207.101
  • Yale
  • 2013-02-05 16:25:16
This Laptop is amazing Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3 Laptop really fast with downloads..
, IP 97.91.113.112
  • Riley
  • 2013-02-05 09:10:42
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3 I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 97.91.113.112
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-02-05 09:09:24
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. Toshiba Satellite C850 ST3NX3 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 97.91.113.112
  • Faith
  • 2013-02-03 18:11:47
Great Laptop toshiba c850 review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 166.137.116.34
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-01-28 05:06:08
Considering the amazingly low price. Satellite C850 review I look at the feature.
, IP 88.119.151.27
  • Daxton
  • 2013-01-26 05:22:04
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance toshiba c850 review cost.
, IP 86.146.123.129
  • Raeann
  • 2013-01-25 22:39:30
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. toshiba c850 walmart Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 108.66.192.190
  • Olivia
  • 2013-01-19 09:37:43
Working great. toshiba C850 review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 69.158.36.211