/ /
Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 Review

2014-04-16 06:39:32

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Cheap Prices on Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 Review Bestselling Laptops at Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C850D-ST3NX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 06:39:32
  • Zayden
  • 2013-10-29 03:44:11
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Toshiba Satellite C850D Review Overall.
, IP 194.28.248.113
  • Brinley
  • 2013-09-29 09:53:17
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. toshiba satellite c850d good for games ? Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 31.209.61.192
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-09-24 16:10:02
If you are looking for a solid Laptop SatelliteC870D aluminium you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 134.134.139.80
  • Macey
  • 2013-08-28 09:03:43
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba c850d 11 wsf/be reviews you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 194.154.211.212
  • Val
  • 2013-08-28 08:59:29
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba c850d 11 wsf/be reviews beautiful.
, IP 194.154.211.212
  • Caleb
  • 2013-08-03 05:43:21
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance c850d st3nx1 specification cost.
, IP 95.87.63.117
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-08-03 05:06:31
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. Satellite C850D ST3NX1 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 95.87.63.117
  • Bella
  • 2013-07-17 11:51:04
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 Laptop review I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 209.149.235.254
  • Alexa
  • 2013-07-15 13:23:55
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 reviews Thin and light weight..
, IP 108.85.226.132
  • Mathis
  • 2013-07-15 13:19:57
This computer does everything I want it to. Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 reviews This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 108.85.226.132
  • Abel
  • 2013-05-31 04:30:07
Brilliant buy for my needs. nootbook satellite c850d i ip toshiba You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 95.241.57.65
  • Brielle
  • 2013-05-29 15:21:41
Great Laptop for everyday use. Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 review So far I have no complaints..
, IP 129.34.20.23
  • Journey
  • 2013-05-27 17:51:42
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use toshiba c850dst3nx1 I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 173.78.72.188
  • Calan
  • 2013-05-26 08:06:55
I am completely satisfied. Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 Laptop It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 68.51.207.164
  • Calandra
  • 2013-05-10 09:13:13
The image quality on the screen is amazing. Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 Laptop reviews Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 96.29.197.241
  • Valarie
  • 2013-04-04 22:17:11
The battery life is good Summary Satellite C850D ST3NX1 about 4 hrs..
, IP 108.73.72.166
  • Samuel
  • 2013-03-30 07:47:16
This Laptop is all around a great choice. reviews on toshiba c850d st3nx1 Very good value for the price..
, IP 198.228.228.159
  • McKinley
  • 2013-02-21 15:13:13
I have got what i was looking for. Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 games Good job!.
, IP 70.126.73.15
  • Morgan
  • 2013-02-11 16:20:28
Its fast and reliable. review Satellite C850D ST3NX1 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 98.197.170.255
  • Zaan
  • 2013-02-11 16:20:16
I use it mostly for surfing the web review Satellite C850D ST3NX1 videos.
, IP 98.197.170.255
  • Dana
  • 2013-02-06 07:59:35
its attractive and light Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 141.238.135.201
  • Arabella
  • 2013-01-09 03:44:11
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Toshiba Satellite C850D review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 193.105.160.250
  • Macey
  • 2013-01-06 10:00:59
Just got it and seems fine. toshiba satellite c850d st3nx1 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 50.54.136.226
  • Sanjay
  • 2012-12-02 01:35:30
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. Toshiba Satellite C850D ST3NX1 reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 24.35.142.225
  • Haden
  • 2012-12-01 10:41:17
It works great and was just what I wanted. toshiba satellite c850d st3nx1 laptop Overall.
, IP 107.207.73.153