/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 Review

2014-04-24 05:12:17

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Browse And Compare on Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 Review Shipping Available. Order Online!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5107 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:12:17
  • Hannah
  • 2013-11-16 21:15:03
It works great and was just what I wanted. Toshiba Satellite C855 S5107 Overall.
, IP 184.90.187.186
  • Sahara
  • 2013-11-04 09:27:30
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. toshiba satelite C855 S5107 Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 201.202.7.178
  • Reese
  • 2013-11-04 09:26:22
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life toshiba satelite C855 S5107 minimal bloatware..
, IP 201.202.7.178
  • Pancho
  • 2013-11-04 09:17:21
I am very happy with my product. toshiba satelite C855 S5107 I love this Laptop..
, IP 201.202.7.178
  • Caleb
  • 2013-10-24 05:24:38
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba satellite c855/S5107 PRICE I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 174.240.194.18
  • Flynn
  • 2013-10-23 13:54:04
This Laptop is simply awesome. toshiba c855 s5107 If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 68.7.71.167
  • Winter
  • 2013-10-12 00:21:10
This Laptop is just simply great. toshiba c855 s5107 review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 119.72.195.12
  • Laila
  • 2013-08-28 14:30:52
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. C855 S5107 KEYBOARD I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 70.54.27.65
  • Enola
  • 2013-08-28 13:30:35
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. C855 S5107 key boards Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 70.54.27.65
  • Wade
  • 2013-08-04 03:24:00
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba C855S5107 Good job!.
, IP 5.44.39.183
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-07-31 08:52:10
This computer does everything I want it to. toshiba satelite c855 s5107 keyboard This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 69.171.163.35
  • Serenity
  • 2013-07-27 04:08:48
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Toshiba satellite C855 S5107 specification I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 41.95.35.1
  • Talan
  • 2013-07-23 21:43:55
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. toshiba c855s5107 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 174.239.96.133
  • Brody
  • 2013-07-23 21:43:34
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. toshiba c855s5107 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 174.239.96.133
  • Flynn
  • 2013-07-23 21:42:35
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use toshiba c855s5107 I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 174.239.96.133
  • Olivia
  • 2013-07-23 21:39:22
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba c855s5107 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 174.239.96.133
  • Jaden
  • 2013-07-23 21:26:31
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba #c855s5107 you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 174.239.96.133
  • Reeves
  • 2013-07-23 21:25:04
It works great and was just what I wanted. toshiba #c855s5107 Overall.
, IP 174.239.96.133
  • Dana
  • 2013-07-20 09:51:24
I got this computer increadibly cheep. toshiba c855d s5167 review If you just need something for work.
, IP 24.185.18.244
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-07-12 18:12:19
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. C855 S5107 toshiba Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 70.50.63.143
  • Daisy
  • 2013-06-17 16:17:04
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! c855s5107 toshiba For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 98.24.251.100
  • Kevin
  • 2013-06-07 16:26:16
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see c855 s5107 reviews and very crisp. .
, IP 50.47.50.138
  • Makayla
  • 2013-06-07 00:19:56
Perfect for the price toshiba laptop model c855s5107 good performance.
, IP 141.0.9.47
  • Fabian
  • 2013-06-05 14:02:14
fast delivery c855s5107 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 190.117.135.16
  • Ocean
  • 2013-05-30 00:18:17
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. TOSHIBA C855S5107 Overall.
, IP 67.242.87.43