/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 Review

2014-04-24 05:12:17

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find great deals on Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 Review Limited quantity. cheap shipping" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5108 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:12:17
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-11-09 15:09:41
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. review toshiba s5108 I love this thing..
, IP 138.32.12.6
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-09-21 08:26:31
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life toshiba c855 s51 specifications minimal bloatware..
, IP 141.0.8.194
  • Ava
  • 2013-09-18 14:49:11
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see toshiba satellite C855 s5108 and very crisp. .
, IP 75.140.74.240
  • Raelene
  • 2013-09-18 14:39:09
Working great. toshiba satellite C855 s5108 This item was fine for this price..
, IP 75.140.74.240
  • Carter
  • 2013-09-18 00:00:31
It is LIGHTWEIGHT C855 S5108 Review beautiful.
, IP 8.37.226.238
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-09-08 03:37:14
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. C855 S194 toshiba So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 71.21.249.120
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-09-08 03:36:28
Im very impressed with this Laptop. C855 S194 toshiba definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 71.21.249.120
  • Ellery
  • 2013-09-01 12:27:23
This Laptop is great for the value. toshiba laptop c855 s5108 Another wise choice!.
, IP 68.66.103.111
  • Avery
  • 2013-08-20 21:15:12
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Toshiba Satellite C855 S5108 Reviews beautiful.
, IP 74.67.231.228
  • Leah
  • 2013-08-16 11:08:57
Easy to setup s5108 review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 174.226.5.234
  • Caleb
  • 2013-08-10 08:46:13
For the price this is really good - large screen satellite c855 s5108 specifications plenty of memory..
, IP 2.49.212.43
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-08-04 06:10:19
I am completely satisfied. toshiba satellite c855 s5108 specs It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 41.209.73.188
  • Keagan
  • 2013-07-30 09:42:07
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life c855 s5108 keyboard not working minimal bloatware..
, IP 68.194.44.55
  • Landen
  • 2013-07-27 18:23:56
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba satellite c855 s5108 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 70.171.195.56
  • Haden
  • 2013-07-26 13:04:15
Everything was in good working order. Toshiba c855 s194 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 66.87.82.6
  • Noah
  • 2013-07-07 10:35:40
This Laptop is just simply great. toshiba c855 s5108 buy Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 24.13.198.252
  • Lucas
  • 2013-07-07 10:35:14
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. toshiba c855 s5108 buy I love this thing..
, IP 24.13.198.252
  • Mathis
  • 2013-06-03 14:21:49
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. toshiba satellite 5108 specs Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 66.87.66.19
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-06-02 15:03:35
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. toshiba c855 s5108 review Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 217.212.231.139
  • Avalon
  • 2013-06-01 00:34:26
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. toshiba satellite c855 s51 I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 50.53.137.147
  • Gavin
  • 2013-05-29 12:38:02
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. satellite c855 18l review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 92.37.64.235
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-05-25 11:59:46
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. toshiba laptop satellite c855 s51 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 99.13.208.250
  • Parker
  • 2013-05-22 20:08:55
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. toshiba c855 s194 keyboard not working Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 63.225.190.155
  • McKay
  • 2013-05-16 16:56:48
I only use this Laptop for internet and college Satelite c855 not much of a gamer..
, IP 173.65.213.124
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-05-11 10:52:13
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. toshiba c855 s5108 This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 24.42.144.128