/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 Review

2014-04-19 07:42:29

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare prices on Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 Review These Deals Will Be Gone Soon!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5306 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 07:42:29
  • Jayden
  • 2013-11-12 17:40:13
I use it mostly for surfing the web toshiba c855 s5306 videos.
, IP 68.230.137.77
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-11-06 17:37:02
Just wanted to 5 star it toshiba satellite c855 s5306 overview its an awesome deal..
, IP 41.252.98.197
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-11-06 17:32:07
Fast toshiba satellite c855 s5306 overview quiet.
, IP 41.252.98.197
  • Saylor
  • 2013-10-19 15:26:19
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. reviews for toshiba model c855 s5306 Overall.
, IP 64.134.182.111
  • Ella
  • 2013-10-19 15:25:20
I just got this through the mail. reviews for toshiba model c855 s5306 This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 64.134.182.111
  • Journey
  • 2013-10-17 18:06:09
I am impressed by the quality of this computer toshiba satellite c855 s5306 it is also very light..
, IP 72.78.0.120
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-09-13 22:21:37
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. laptop toshiba c855 s5306b Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 180.247.131.210
  • Kae
  • 2013-08-13 09:08:24
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba satellite c855 s5306 specification Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 54.236.252.21
  • Tenley
  • 2013-08-12 15:53:16
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. toshiba c855 5s108 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 207.218.26.2
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-08-11 07:56:01
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. C855 s5306 specificaiton Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 2.50.129.151
  • Fabian
  • 2013-08-09 03:46:31
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. toshiba satelite c855 254 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 62.43.195.222
  • Kaden
  • 2013-08-08 15:39:38
For the price this is really good - large screen c855 s5306 plenty of memory..
, IP 213.55.73.53
  • Jackson
  • 2013-08-08 15:36:48
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. c855 s5306 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 213.55.73.53
  • Makai
  • 2013-08-06 01:12:54
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. c855 s5306 model laptop price You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 213.55.107.125
  • Samira
  • 2013-08-06 01:10:50
Working great. c855 s5306 model laptop price This item was fine for this price..
, IP 213.55.107.125
  • Arabella
  • 2013-08-03 06:08:09
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! toshiba satellite C855 S5306 review I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 197.239.66.1
  • Gabriella
  • 2013-08-02 01:42:24
Great Laptop for everyday use. toshiba c855 s5306 price So far I have no complaints..
, IP 213.55.109.213
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-07-30 18:55:39
I like the speed and the size of the display. turn on wifi C855 S5306 Good computer to consider..
, IP 50.27.4.5
  • Racquel
  • 2013-07-27 03:51:19
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. toshiba c855 s5306b Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 141.0.11.93
  • James
  • 2013-07-25 00:39:36
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba satellite c855 s5306 Good job!.
, IP 61.245.172.4
  • Fabian
  • 2013-07-15 21:06:41
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. toshiba c855 s5306 I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 66.108.226.213
  • Tahira
  • 2013-07-05 15:13:14
Just got it and seems fine. toshiba satellite c855 s5306 specs I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 197.251.137.135
  • Noah
  • 2013-06-11 17:38:29
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! toshiba c855 s5306 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 74.99.140.63
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-06-07 13:35:45
its attractive and light toshiba satellite c855 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 67.61.38.43
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-06-07 08:30:27
All in all c855 s5306 this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 74.99.128.235