/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 Review

2014-04-18 22:25:08

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Great deals on New/Used Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 Review Huge choice. Big savings" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855-S5308 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 22:25:08
  • Nat
  • 2013-11-25 17:33:40
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. toshiba c855 s5308 Get one.
, IP 71.68.122.111
  • Kyra
  • 2013-10-11 18:23:52
I am completely happy with this machine so far. toshiba satellite c855 s5308 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 174.48.13.126
  • Latisha
  • 2013-09-13 23:07:03
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. toshiba satellite c855 s5308 It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 108.91.127.98
  • Fae
  • 2013-08-26 16:40:50
its attractive and light Satellite c855 s5308 specs and it feels solid enough..
, IP 64.136.27.163
  • Alexia
  • 2013-08-26 16:40:16
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. Satellite c855 s5308 specs It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 64.136.27.163
  • Daren
  • 2013-08-24 01:03:29
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. c855 s5308 spec Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 50.143.179.44
  • Eila
  • 2013-08-24 01:02:02
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. C855 s5308 Get one.
, IP 50.143.179.44
  • Allison
  • 2013-08-18 13:08:44
The image quality on the screen is amazing. toshiba c855 s5308 best buy Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 184.4.147.199
  • Merrick
  • 2013-08-11 16:22:31
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. todhiba laptop screen c855 s5308 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 174.226.3.214
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-08-04 07:26:56
Its quiet toshiba s190 satellite hardware very fast.
, IP 79.254.215.234
  • Aria
  • 2013-07-15 14:07:40
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. c855 s5308 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 66.45.78.164
  • Zachariah
  • 2013-06-18 09:38:32
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. toshiba c855 s5308 laptop specs Excellent value for the money..
, IP 167.211.190.12
  • Madge
  • 2013-06-13 23:47:58
I am completely satisfied. c855 s5308 release date It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 108.239.39.13
  • Samira
  • 2013-05-29 09:46:37
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba c855 s5308 reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 159.18.192.3
  • Ella
  • 2013-05-25 22:05:07
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. toshiba satellite c855 s5308 reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 74.235.201.240
  • Wagner
  • 2013-05-25 22:05:06
This Laptop is awesome. toshiba satellite c855 s5308 reviews so far.
, IP 74.235.201.240
  • Verl
  • 2013-05-24 23:59:56
Considering the amazingly low price. toshiba satellite c855 s5308 I look at the feature.
, IP 71.208.116.137
  • Qayshon
  • 2013-05-10 09:38:29
great computer for the money. TOSHIBA Satellite C855 S190 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 50.158.69.211
  • Oakley
  • 2013-05-09 04:19:37
This Laptop is amazing C855 S5308 "best buy" really fast with downloads..
, IP 107.198.137.249
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-04-15 15:44:06
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. c855 s5308 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 67.188.69.110
  • Yareli
  • 2013-04-15 15:42:17
This Laptops is awesome. c855 s5308 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 67.188.69.110
  • Neo
  • 2013-04-14 22:55:46
For the price this is really good - large screen c855 s5308 review plenty of memory..
, IP 100.2.91.150
  • Ryland
  • 2013-04-14 15:43:21
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba satellite c855 s5308 reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 71.41.120.210
  • Peyton
  • 2013-04-14 01:21:12
I am completely satisfied. C855 S5308 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 74.90.26.41
  • Galan
  • 2013-04-11 14:38:55
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. toshiba satellite c855 s5308 sales I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 200.107.124.179