/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 Review

2014-04-18 22:33:00

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Look Up Cheapest Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 Review We ll Help You Find The Perfect PC!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5100 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 22:33:00
  • Grace
  • 2013-11-15 04:28:53
This Laptop is superb. toshiba satellite c855d s5100 review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 203.81.70.25
  • Kailey
  • 2013-11-08 11:56:57
Awesome PC Satellite c855d s5100 screen for an Awesome Price..
, IP 50.160.197.185
  • Inell
  • 2013-11-06 10:30:28
Awesome PC satellite c855d s5100 review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 12.51.213.18
  • Brielle
  • 2013-11-05 19:11:26
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba satellite c855d s5100 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 162.224.72.8
  • Val
  • 2013-10-12 00:01:54
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. i want to buy a broken toshiba c855ds5100 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 108.46.234.30
  • Tane
  • 2013-10-09 03:03:29
The hardware is very good for the price. toshiba c855d s5100 specs reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 67.185.1.19
  • Halbert
  • 2013-10-05 12:28:39
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. toshiba satellite c855d laptop reviews Overall.
, IP 99.16.108.73
  • Riley
  • 2013-10-05 12:09:39
This Laptop is amazing toshiba satellite c855d laptop reviews really fast with downloads..
, IP 99.16.108.73
  • Quinlan
  • 2013-09-29 23:49:38
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! toshiba c855d reviews I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 50.121.61.78
  • Yale
  • 2013-09-29 23:44:07
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba c855d reviews a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 50.121.61.78
  • Galan
  • 2013-08-27 17:40:16
I only use this Laptop for internet and college cnet toshiba c855d s5104 review not much of a gamer..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Uriah
  • 2013-08-15 10:57:19
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba satellite c855d reviews Thin and light weight..
, IP 69.143.208.17
  • Winter
  • 2013-08-14 15:39:11
For the price this is really good - large screen rate & review toshiba C855D 5196/5950 laptop plenty of memory..
, IP 12.40.50.3
  • Haden
  • 2013-08-14 15:36:05
Its fast and reliable. rate & review toshiba C855D 5196/5950 laptop it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 12.40.50.3
  • Kaylee
  • 2013-08-14 15:35:05
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. rate & review toshiba C855D 5196/5950 laptop The bottom line is that.
, IP 12.40.50.3
  • Brayden
  • 2013-08-04 14:12:32
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. toshiba c855d review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 24.167.147.185
  • Carter
  • 2013-08-04 12:07:52
I just love this computer. It is fast toshiba c855d reviews clear & easy to operate..
, IP 72.65.109.157
  • Samuel
  • 2013-07-25 11:01:24
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance Toshiba C855D S5100 Review cost.
, IP 76.170.116.239
  • Journey
  • 2013-07-18 14:19:51
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. review for toshiba laptop c855d s5100 The bottom line is that.
, IP 198.190.230.60
  • Joseph
  • 2013-07-18 08:09:06
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Toshiba Satellite C855D Review Get one.
, IP 65.55.215.245
  • Fisher
  • 2013-07-15 09:12:32
I mainly use it for email entrar bios toshiba c855d internet.
, IP 190.148.13.116
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-07-14 07:58:44
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba satellite c855d review Good job!.
, IP 50.10.232.101
  • Dacia
  • 2013-06-17 05:51:50
Brilliant buy for my needs. c855d s5100 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 216.166.78.9
  • Hadley
  • 2013-05-27 11:48:39
I am completely happy with this machine so far. Toshiba C855 Review 254 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 79.109.250.211
  • Maden
  • 2013-04-29 00:12:19
Perfect for the price satellite c855d s5100 specs good performance.
, IP 99.88.153.102