/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 Review

2014-04-24 05:12:34

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Beat Low Prices on Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 Review Best Value for Laptop Promotions." Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5104 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:12:34
  • Dalia
  • 2013-11-27 15:05:55
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. toshiba satellite c855d s5104 I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 99.45.245.151
  • Kade
  • 2013-10-31 15:53:39
This Laptop is awesome. Toshiba C855D S5104 Review so far.
, IP 178.132.172.245
  • Gibson
  • 2013-10-30 09:37:25
Nice computer for the money. Toshiba C855D S5104 Review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 98.93.253.114
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-10-21 12:47:27
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. battery life toshiba c855d s520 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • McCall
  • 2013-09-29 11:36:46
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba satellite c855d s5104 review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 110.55.3.137
  • Fabian
  • 2013-09-05 12:53:41
This is the best buy I have made here. Model: C855D S5104 Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 206.47.249.246
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-09-05 12:53:17
Just wanted to 5 star it Model: C855D S5104 its an awesome deal..
, IP 206.47.249.246
  • Madison
  • 2013-08-30 17:39:57
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Toshiba Satellite C855D good for gaming for travel and for browsing..
, IP 70.161.145.117
  • John
  • 2013-08-27 17:43:11
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba c855d s5104 review beautiful.
, IP 198.22.122.179
  • Halden
  • 2013-08-26 22:03:36
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. c net review of toshiba c855d s5104 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 134.186.130.250
  • Hayes
  • 2013-08-26 22:01:03
This Laptop is superb. c net review of toshiba c855d s5104 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 134.186.130.250
  • Jack
  • 2013-08-26 21:03:01
The image quality on the screen is amazing. toshiba satellite reviews 2013 c855d s520 Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 67.5.194.205
  • Madalyn
  • 2013-08-26 21:01:42
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. toshiba satellite reviews 2013 c855d ssd201 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 67.5.194.205
  • Barbie
  • 2013-08-26 21:00:53
great computer for the money. toshiba satellite reviews 2013 c855d sd201 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 67.5.194.205
  • Saige
  • 2013-08-19 15:46:33
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. Toshiba Satellite C855D S5104 reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 75.100.143.90
  • Hayes
  • 2013-08-17 12:31:42
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. Toshiba Satellite C855D S5104 Notebook Laptop reviews So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 38.107.193.90
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-08-15 17:13:49
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Toshiba Satellite C855D S5104 Notebook Laptop reviews Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 97.95.201.64
  • Noah
  • 2013-08-14 10:14:59
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life 5104 toshiba laptop minimal bloatware..
, IP 99.164.178.119
  • Gavin
  • 2013-08-11 16:46:48
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. toshiba c855d s5104 laptop review I love this thing..
, IP 198.22.122.177
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-08-06 09:15:07
fast delivery toshiba satellite c855d s5104 reviews everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 69.171.163.51
  • Cadence
  • 2013-08-06 08:30:53
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. toshiba C855D S5104 If I needed another.
, IP 98.237.40.238
  • Yardley
  • 2013-08-04 11:18:52
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Toshiba C855D S5104 Review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Ryder
  • 2013-08-04 07:38:57
I am very happy with my product. C855D S5104 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 65.30.20.225
  • Bria
  • 2013-08-02 18:58:10
Working great. toshiba c855d s5104 review This item was fine for this price..
, IP 198.22.122.158
  • Effie
  • 2013-07-31 17:22:12
I am completely satisfied. toshiba c855d s5104 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 67.82.202.47