/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 Review

2014-04-18 20:50:57

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find Notebook Clearance Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 Review Compare Prices & Save - All Brands!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5110 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 20:50:57
  • Sahara
  • 2013-09-27 21:31:49
I am completely satisfied. Toshiba Satellite c855d s5110 review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 206.248.244.2
  • Neo
  • 2013-09-07 16:09:25
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. toshiba c855d s5105 reviews So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 75.65.132.24
  • Verl
  • 2013-09-02 19:05:58
If you are looking for a solid Laptop C855D S5110 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 68.112.28.202
  • John
  • 2013-08-21 04:05:04
I only use this Laptop for internet and college Satellite C855D S5110 not much of a gamer..
, IP 68.80.200.143
  • Andrew
  • 2013-08-21 03:51:02
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. Satellite C855D S5110 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 68.80.200.143
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-08-20 11:59:55
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Toshiba Satellite C855D S5110 review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 64.131.171.28
  • Ryland
  • 2013-08-20 11:58:55
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. Toshiba Satellite C855D S5110 review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 64.131.171.28
  • Infinity
  • 2013-08-02 20:01:54
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. Toshiba C855D S5110 Reviews I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 71.68.255.147
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-08-02 20:00:08
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. Toshiba C855D S5110 Reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 71.68.255.147
  • Queenetta
  • 2013-08-01 16:33:08
It gots everything you need in a Laptop c855d s5110 review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 172.0.240.25
  • Priest
  • 2013-07-30 20:43:56
Great Laptop C855D S5110 specs battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 187.252.12.4
  • Ida
  • 2013-07-18 15:58:18
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba c855d s5110 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 66.69.49.85
  • Enola
  • 2013-07-18 05:28:26
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. C855D S5110 Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 174.48.29.207
  • Hannah
  • 2013-07-17 15:39:33
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba c855d s5110 reviews beautiful.
, IP 72.128.109.12
  • Rain
  • 2013-07-17 00:16:04
its attractive and light toshiba C855D S5110 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 108.247.126.216
  • Oceana
  • 2013-07-16 14:35:25
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba c855d s5110 reviews I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 72.128.109.12
  • Idalina
  • 2013-07-15 22:52:45
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. toshiba satellite c855d s5110 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 69.254.130.65
  • Vale
  • 2013-06-18 08:03:44
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. c855d s5110 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 155.91.45.231
  • Dana
  • 2013-06-18 08:01:44
This is the best buy I have made here. c855d s5110 review Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 155.91.45.231
  • October
  • 2013-06-09 12:55:31
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. toshiba satellite c855d s5110 comentarios Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 186.93.160.155
  • Nyla
  • 2013-05-08 09:02:27
This Laptops is awesome. toshiba model: c855d s5110 reviews Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 72.145.245.85
  • Sahara
  • 2013-05-08 09:02:08
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance toshiba model: c855d s5110 reviews cost.
, IP 72.145.245.85
  • Nadia
  • 2013-05-08 09:01:56
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. toshiba model: c855d s5110 reviews I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 72.145.245.85
  • Talyn
  • 2013-05-08 09:01:56
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. toshiba model: c855d s5110 reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 72.145.245.85
  • Tenley
  • 2013-05-08 09:01:00
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba model: c855d s5110 reviews beautiful.
, IP 72.145.245.85