/ /
Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 Review

2014-04-15 12:52:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find a great selection of Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 Review Act Now And Save Big!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 Review

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite C855D-S5303 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 12:52:01
  • Brianna
  • 2013-11-27 08:26:22
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. Toshiba mdl C 855D specifications Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 208.3.13.66
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-11-24 07:36:46
Fast c855d s5303 specs quiet.
, IP 99.138.15.74
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-11-23 20:49:31
The design and looks are great toshiba c855d s5303 specifications very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 68.39.173.179
  • Peyton
  • 2013-11-20 08:16:53
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Specs Toshiba Satellite C855D S5303 Thin and light weight..
, IP 128.186.50.201
  • Lily
  • 2013-11-20 07:37:57
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. Specs Toshiba Satellite C855D S5303 Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 128.186.50.201
  • Barrett
  • 2013-11-17 10:03:01
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student toshiba satellite reviews 855d for travel and for browsing..
, IP 68.58.206.174
  • Sander
  • 2013-11-16 13:47:03
All in all Toshiba C855D S5303 Specs this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 107.203.69.194
  • Lance
  • 2013-11-14 22:24:13
its attractive and light toshiba satellite c855d s5303 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 24.17.73.101
  • Pask
  • 2013-11-08 17:10:58
Great Laptop so far c855d s5303 review with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 24.92.48.133
  • Van
  • 2013-11-02 23:13:37
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. toshiba laptop c855d s5303 This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 66.87.67.38
  • Daren
  • 2013-10-25 12:02:54
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Toshiba Satellite C855D S5303 Laptop REVIEWS beautiful.
, IP 108.216.28.3
  • Nash
  • 2013-10-16 21:01:09
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. toshiba 855d review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 74.192.152.104
  • Santiago
  • 2013-10-15 10:25:15
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. c855d s5303 specs Excellent value for the money..
, IP 71.181.140.130
  • Willow
  • 2013-10-11 09:55:11
Nice and lightweight Toshiba C855D S5303 Reviews good screen resolution..
, IP 206.255.253.2
  • Infinity
  • 2013-10-11 09:53:25
This Laptop is amazing Toshiba C855D S5303 Reviews really fast with downloads..
, IP 206.255.253.2
  • Galan
  • 2013-09-18 15:58:37
Nice and lightweight toshiba c855d 201 specs good screen resolution..
, IP 71.183.180.86
  • Ryder
  • 2013-09-13 09:50:53
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. toshiba 855d review Get one.
, IP 151.198.126.157
  • Madison
  • 2013-08-26 11:09:00
Nice and lightweight Toshiba C855D S5303 good screen resolution..
, IP 108.70.31.218
  • Willow
  • 2013-08-01 04:49:38
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. toshiba satellite c855d 14m review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 94.209.38.120
  • Violet
  • 2013-07-26 16:31:39
Just got it and seems fine. satellite c855d s5303 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 66.230.113.114
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-07-22 08:24:27
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. toshiba satellite c855d 168 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 87.93.94.12
  • Odell
  • 2013-07-16 21:18:46
I like the speed and the size of the display. toshiba satellite c855d review Good computer to consider..
, IP 71.42.153.15
  • Daniela
  • 2013-06-16 16:32:38
Easy to setup C855D S5303 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 67.5.218.252
  • Jersey
  • 2013-06-14 12:58:18
great computer for the money. toshiba satellite c855d 168 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 84.210.38.183
  • Dale
  • 2013-06-14 12:56:59
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba satellite c855d 168 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 84.210.38.183