/ /
Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 Review

Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 Review

2014-04-23 19:35:07

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 Review Great Safe Place - Online Shopping" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 Review

Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L50-AST2NX2 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 19:35:07
  • Kale
  • 2013-11-08 20:16:45
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. L50 AST2NX2 toshiba The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 122.57.91.94
  • Xanthia
  • 2013-11-04 06:37:32
This Laptop is just simply great. Toshiba Satellite L50 AST2NX2 Laptop price Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 167.1.173.21
  • Xantha
  • 2013-10-25 16:41:57
I am very happy with my product. toshiba l50 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 94.227.124.37
  • William
  • 2013-09-22 08:17:13
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. toshiba L50 AST2NX2 reviews I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 204.116.69.149
  • Nadia
  • 2013-09-21 20:42:41
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. L50=AST2NX2 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 68.103.208.97
  • Alexander
  • 2013-09-18 16:10:42
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance toshiba l50 reviews cost.
, IP 119.235.6.188
  • Nalani
  • 2013-09-18 16:10:38
Nice and lightweight toshiba l50 reviews good screen resolution..
, IP 119.235.6.188
  • Iliana
  • 2013-09-07 19:46:13
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba Satellite L50 AST2NX2 reviews Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 173.51.100.153
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-09-07 19:45:48
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home toshiba Satellite L50 AST2NX2 reviews office.
, IP 173.51.100.153
  • Uriah
  • 2013-09-02 22:13:57
I am completely satisfied. toshiba satellite l50 laptop reviews It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 70.195.3.108
  • John
  • 2013-09-01 10:29:03
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. reviews on toshiba satellite L50 ast2nx2 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 67.2.188.133
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-09-01 10:06:38
This Laptop is just simply great. reviews on toshiba L50 ast2nx2 Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 67.2.188.133
  • Violet
  • 2013-08-13 05:04:57
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! Toshiba L50 AST2NX2 specification I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 8.37.227.168
  • Makai
  • 2013-08-12 07:43:42
Great Laptop so far how good is toshiba l50 l50t c laptop with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 89.101.27.142
  • Ivan
  • 2013-08-12 07:43:41
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. how good is toshiba l50 l50t c laptop But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 89.101.27.142
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-08-12 07:43:37
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. how good is toshiba l50 l50t c laptop Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 89.101.27.142
  • Pacey
  • 2013-08-12 07:39:55
Its fast and reliable. how good is toshiba l50 l50t c laptop it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 89.101.27.142
  • Jonathan
  • 2013-08-10 01:47:40
The hardware is very good for the price. toshiba satellite l50 reviews Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 86.134.36.113
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-08-08 10:21:45
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. l50 ast2nx2 Overall.
, IP 99.82.252.198
  • Kali
  • 2013-08-07 13:52:55
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. toshiba satellite l50 ast2nx2 for sale just meet my expectations..
, IP 24.234.218.181
  • Ullman
  • 2013-08-07 13:52:54
This has been a great Laptop. toshiba satellite l50 ast2nx2 for sale I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 24.234.218.181
  • Brighton
  • 2013-08-07 03:40:41
Easy to setup Satellite C50 AST2NX2 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 174.126.240.48
  • Kayla
  • 2013-08-03 11:19:01
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. toshiba l50 ast2nx2 review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 74.90.30.121
  • Valarie
  • 2013-08-03 11:18:26
This has been a great Laptop. toshiba l50 ast2nx2 review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 74.90.30.121