/ /
Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 Review

2014-04-21 08:38:24

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Compare US deals Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 Review Compare & Buy Your Fave Computer Today" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5112 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 08:38:24
  • Dana
  • 2013-11-24 09:58:15
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. toshiba l855 s5112 Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 184.18.40.93
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-11-19 07:43:45
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. www.s5112.com I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 111.123.71.137
  • Michael
  • 2013-11-19 07:43:18
This Laptop is amazing www.s5112.com really fast with downloads..
, IP 111.123.71.137
  • Brianna
  • 2013-10-30 07:58:46
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba satellite s5112 review Good job!.
, IP 112.198.79.96
  • Garreth
  • 2013-10-19 09:15:46
I just got this through the mail. satellite l855 s5112 price This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 213.55.84.11
  • Ethan
  • 2013-08-25 04:25:01
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student toshiba l855 s5112 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 97.125.204.2
  • Gavin
  • 2013-08-15 17:08:12
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. l855 s5112 specs cnet Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 99.177.150.99
  • Racquel
  • 2013-08-06 21:19:54
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. toshiba satellite l855 s5112 gamer Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 201.173.16.58
  • Zarah
  • 2013-06-19 08:56:44
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. toshiba satellite l855 s5112 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 173.166.63.241
  • Tanner
  • 2013-06-16 02:04:00
Brilliant buy for my needs. L855 S5112 Reviews You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 174.130.222.31
  • Efraim
  • 2013-05-29 08:53:03
Just got it and seems fine. l855 s5112 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 142.136.100.236
  • William
  • 2013-05-25 21:54:24
I mainly use it for email L855 S5112 internet.
, IP 65.55.218.170
  • Packer
  • 2013-05-15 03:13:40
This Laptop is just simply great. l855 s5112 battery life Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 76.202.1.95
  • Wagner
  • 2013-05-06 20:17:35
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. toshiba satellite l855 review Well worth the money..
, IP 173.186.210.27
  • Caden
  • 2013-05-06 20:16:41
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. toshiba satellite l855 review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 173.186.210.27
  • Aria
  • 2013-05-05 19:08:13
This Laptop is just simply great. playing games on satellite l855 s5112 Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 69.22.215.49
  • Nanette
  • 2013-05-03 11:24:01
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Toshiba satellite l855 reviews you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 70.194.135.245
  • Grace
  • 2013-04-19 13:01:45
I only use this Laptop for internet and college Satellite L855 review not much of a gamer..
, IP 162.94.28.121
  • Hailee
  • 2013-04-17 08:48:05
Awesome PC toshiba l855 s5112 review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 24.247.79.138
  • Oksana
  • 2013-04-13 18:48:55
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. toshiba l855 review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Lance
  • 2013-04-11 18:34:51
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. toshiba l855 s5112 Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 66.87.6.151
  • Emma
  • 2013-04-09 11:00:10
this Laptop is more than adequate for email toshiba l855 review browsing.
, IP 69.15.183.19
  • James
  • 2013-04-04 20:50:55
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiva l855 review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 174.251.5.219
  • Malachai
  • 2013-04-04 13:16:06
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. toshiba l855 s5112 review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 99.142.3.185
  • Anthony
  • 2013-04-03 11:31:34
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. toshiba ip 5112 I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 98.196.143.173