/ /
Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR Review

2014-04-17 14:22:37

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best & lowest price Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR Review Buy Cheap Laptops For Sale Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5136NR Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 14:22:37
  • Audrey
  • 2013-11-06 12:18:53
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. L855 5136NR This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 200.55.128.89
  • Inell
  • 2013-09-30 09:41:07
All in all toshiba L855 S5136NR this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 68.0.164.86
  • Bria
  • 2013-09-06 17:10:37
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. what sound card comes with theToshiba Satellite L855 s5136nr Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 67.149.62.108
  • Landon
  • 2013-09-02 20:13:34
This Laptop is just simply great. satellite l855 s5136nr review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 174.97.249.217
  • Ian
  • 2013-09-02 19:45:07
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. satellite l855 s5136nr review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 174.97.249.217
  • Faren
  • 2013-08-06 03:43:41
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba L855 S5136NR All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 199.112.24.47
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-08-06 03:43:27
Just wanted to 5 star it toshiba L855 S5136NR its an awesome deal..
, IP 199.112.24.47
  • Samira
  • 2013-07-31 09:52:38
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba satellite l855 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 66.87.3.121
  • Inell
  • 2013-07-31 09:52:38
This Laptop is awesome. toshiba satellite l855 review so far.
, IP 66.87.3.121
  • Hailee
  • 2013-07-31 09:49:23
This Laptop is superb. toshiba satellite l855 review ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 72.242.73.10
  • Harper
  • 2013-07-29 19:13:43
This is the best buy I have made here. review toshiba l855 s5136nr Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 97.79.154.232
  • Calandra
  • 2013-07-27 15:01:04
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. toshiba satellite l855 s5136nr reviews So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 77.70.182.110
  • Ibrahim
  • 2013-07-27 05:07:04
Everything was in good working order. 80.61.182.139 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 80.61.182.139
  • Isaac
  • 2013-07-24 12:47:23
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. toshiba l855 s5136nr Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 69.40.56.161
  • Analise
  • 2013-06-21 17:17:02
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. how to start up for toshiba l855 5136nr I love this thing..
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Kevin
  • 2013-06-17 14:15:38
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. review of toshiba l855 s5136nr I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Leila
  • 2013-06-17 14:15:27
The image quality on the screen is amazing. review of toshiba l855 s5136nr Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-06-17 14:15:08
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. review of toshiba l855 s5136nr I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-06-17 14:15:01
great computer for the money. review of toshiba l855 s5136nr A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Finley
  • 2013-06-17 14:14:53
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. review of toshiba l855 s5136nr The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Pancho
  • 2013-06-17 14:13:14
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life review of toshiba l855 s5136nr minimal bloatware..
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Sander
  • 2013-06-16 13:54:32
This Laptop is so awesome. toshiba L855 review 2013 Overall.
, IP 173.15.206.122
  • Xavier
  • 2013-06-12 18:21:45
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba l855 s5136nr review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 71.2.125.27
  • Abel
  • 2013-06-06 16:13:17
Awesome PC toshiba l855 5136nr review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 173.18.131.13
  • Lucy
  • 2013-06-06 16:11:58
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. toshiba l855 5136nr review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 173.18.131.13