/ /
Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 Review

2014-04-18 09:38:56

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Great deals on New/Used Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 Review Huge choice. Big savings" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5210 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 09:38:56
  • Pask
  • 2013-11-27 18:17:02
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. specifications for Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 67.215.28.233
  • Infinity
  • 2013-11-27 18:13:16
I am completely satisfied. specifications for Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 67.215.28.233
  • Caleb
  • 2013-10-30 06:00:16
Perfect for the price Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 amazon good performance.
, IP 202.68.179.101
  • Skyleigh
  • 2013-09-02 20:50:05
This Laptop is simply awesome. Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 reviews If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 108.232.141.200
  • Easton
  • 2013-09-01 18:46:20
The design and looks are great Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 reviews very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 108.232.141.200
  • Kamden
  • 2013-08-31 19:44:43
Brilliant buy for my needs. Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 reviews You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 108.232.141.200
  • Samantha
  • 2013-08-31 16:13:39
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 review beautiful.
, IP 108.232.141.200
  • Dylan
  • 2013-08-27 10:07:15
I am completely happy with this machine so far. tosihba satellite l855 5210 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 67.1.219.130
  • Ryder
  • 2013-08-01 14:14:35
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. toshiba l855 s5210 review just meet my expectations..
, IP 72.240.188.198
  • Jacklyn
  • 2013-07-29 12:14:18
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. toshiba l855 s5210 laptop This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 209.236.95.249
  • Pacey
  • 2013-07-26 12:03:53
I like the speed and the size of the display. 5210 l 855 toshiba price Good computer to consider..
, IP 82.145.210.2
  • Gaylene
  • 2013-06-20 01:04:15
Considering the amazingly low price. toshiba satellite l855 reviews I look at the feature.
, IP 207.215.246.182
  • Quantina
  • 2013-06-10 10:06:42
Brilliant buy for my needs. Toshiba satellite L855 5210 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 71.51.161.67
  • Yareli
  • 2013-06-01 06:48:50
I just love this computer. It is fast toshiba satellite l855 s5210 reviews clear & easy to operate..
, IP 71.62.9.118
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-05-22 02:10:07
I am very happy with my product. toshiba l855 s5210 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 217.212.231.74
  • Lainey
  • 2013-04-22 10:27:33
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. toshiba L855 s5210 If I needed another.
, IP 64.8.188.157
  • Porter
  • 2013-04-22 04:51:01
I am completely satisfied. toshiba l855 s5210 reviews It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 70.240.146.215
  • Grayden
  • 2013-04-21 21:07:34
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Tobsiba L855 S5210 spec I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 70.240.146.215
  • Audrey
  • 2013-04-21 19:25:44
Awesome PC toshiba satellite l855 s5210 review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 24.125.13.76
  • MacLean
  • 2013-03-25 21:49:16
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba l855 review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 209.133.70.16
  • Ivan
  • 2013-03-25 21:41:23
Brilliant buy for my needs. toshiba l855 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 209.133.70.16
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-03-19 11:41:12
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. toshiba satellite l855 review Well worth the money..
, IP 158.96.177.66
  • Lucas
  • 2013-03-09 12:23:08
This Laptop is all around a great choice. Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 Review Very good value for the price..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Violet
  • 2013-03-09 12:20:57
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. satellite l855 s5210 Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 198.22.122.160
  • Kacie
  • 2013-02-28 18:55:36
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. Toshiba Satellite L855 S5210 Laptop Computer review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 96.224.206.202