/ /
Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 Review

2014-04-22 00:25:58

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop Online for Exclusive Savings on Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 Review Save Time & Money Shopping Online" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L855-S5309 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 00:25:58
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-11-24 19:09:22
Perfect for the price toshiba satellite l855 s5309 specs good performance.
, IP 98.176.130.211
  • Christian
  • 2013-11-07 15:18:13
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. toshiba satellite l855 s5309 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 68.43.67.87
  • Oceana
  • 2013-11-02 23:11:10
Nice and lightweight l855 s5309 good screen resolution..
, IP 71.68.122.111
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-11-01 00:07:01
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. satellite l855 s5309 price I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 67.6.189.207
  • Eileen
  • 2013-10-20 11:18:50
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. toshiba satellite 5309 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 96.246.61.102
  • Maalika
  • 2013-09-15 15:28:39
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Satellite L855 S5309 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 24.58.175.40
  • Alexia
  • 2013-09-11 08:24:33
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance spesifikasi toshiba L8555 cost.
, IP 141.0.11.203
  • Packer
  • 2013-09-04 02:46:16
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student l855 s5309 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 74.4.133.136
  • Leila
  • 2013-09-04 02:43:34
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. l855 s5309 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 74.4.133.136
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-09-04 02:30:07
This Laptop is simply awesome. l855 s5309 If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 74.4.133.136
  • Easton
  • 2013-08-16 20:00:54
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. toshiba satellite l8555 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 184.78.81.8
  • Walker
  • 2013-08-04 13:15:32
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. toshiba modelo L8555 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 187.210.78.16
  • Raelene
  • 2013-07-31 20:38:47
Im very impressed with this Laptop. toshiba satellite l855 S5309 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 24.40.160.124
  • Yasmen
  • 2013-07-23 08:22:33
Great Laptop so far TOSHIBA Satellite L855 S5309 GAMING REVIEW with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 213.55.114.163
  • Enola
  • 2013-07-22 22:26:46
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba l855 satelLite S5309 specs beautiful.
, IP 129.97.124.27
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-07-16 18:56:34
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student toshiba l8555 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 50.55.41.57
  • Idan
  • 2013-06-13 21:57:37
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life toshiba l8555 laptop minimal bloatware..
, IP 72.81.141.47
  • Baylee
  • 2013-05-27 16:05:01
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. toshiba satellite l855 s5309 reviews You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 99.8.106.50
  • Jackson
  • 2013-05-18 19:05:25
This Laptop is simply awesome. l855 s5309 review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 24.61.69.108
  • Dylan
  • 2013-05-18 13:41:43
This has been a great Laptop. toshiba l855 review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 31.147.129.243
  • Saige
  • 2013-05-17 02:16:11
Its fast and reliable. toshiba satellite l855 s5309 does it have bluetooth it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 72.250.218.38
  • Ashley
  • 2013-05-09 21:18:49
its attractive and light toshiba satellite l855 s5309 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 174.27.223.73
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-05-05 16:10:43
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. l855 s5309 review I love this thing..
, IP 98.207.129.200
  • Valerie
  • 2013-04-21 21:40:40
I use it mostly for surfing the web toshiba l855 s5309 videos.
, IP 63.253.66.239
  • Reeves
  • 2013-04-15 20:23:50
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. c855 s5194 spec Well worth the money..
, IP 66.87.145.102