/ /
Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 Review

2014-04-16 18:13:07

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best Value for Buy Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 Review Very Cheap Laptops Huge Discounts" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5114 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 18:13:07
  • Benjamin
  • 2013-11-05 09:15:07
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. toshiba l855d s5114 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 70.184.31.2
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-10-18 02:13:05
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. toshiba l855d s5114 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 202.152.205.242
  • Talia
  • 2013-09-13 20:23:51
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. toshiba satellite l855d s5114 laptop review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 174.69.73.147
  • Quentin
  • 2013-09-13 19:57:50
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. toshiba satellite l855d s5114 laptop review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 174.69.73.147
  • Gail
  • 2013-09-08 01:39:56
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student L855D S5114 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 76.27.12.183
  • Zaylee
  • 2013-08-26 22:43:13
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Toshiba L855D S5114 Review Thin and light weight..
, IP 208.123.188.123
  • Calan
  • 2013-08-26 18:14:13
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Toshiba Satellite L855D review This is a great deal..
, IP 213.190.120.73
  • Edina
  • 2013-08-25 19:24:15
This Laptop is superb. l855d s5114 ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 72.65.223.64
  • Fabiola
  • 2013-08-25 10:03:41
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5114 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 65.9.134.183
  • Porter
  • 2013-08-22 14:25:35
It gots everything you need in a Laptop Toshiba L855D S5114 Review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 69.183.32.254
  • Jose
  • 2013-08-19 10:00:14
This Laptop is just simply great. Toshiba Satelitte L855D review Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 76.195.144.33
  • Grayden
  • 2013-08-14 17:34:23
Great Laptop so far toshiba l855d review with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 76.174.12.143
  • Infinity
  • 2013-08-14 17:33:35
I use it mostly for surfing the web toshiba l855d review videos.
, IP 76.174.12.143
  • Aaron
  • 2013-08-14 17:32:22
If you are looking for a solid Laptop toshiba l855d review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 76.174.12.143
  • Haggai
  • 2013-08-11 16:25:28
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Satellite L855D S5114 review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 173.209.204.228
  • William
  • 2013-08-11 16:23:18
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. toshiba l855d s5114 review All in all.
, IP 99.40.72.80
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-08-11 16:23:03
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. toshiba l855d s5114 review Well worth the money..
, IP 99.40.72.80
  • Brody
  • 2013-08-11 16:20:13
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5114 This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 70.148.92.252
  • Takira
  • 2013-08-10 20:11:19
great computer for the money. Toshiba satellite l855d s5114 price compare A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 208.54.4.138
  • Kyra
  • 2013-08-10 20:10:36
I only use this Laptop for internet and college Toshiba satellite l855d s5114 price compare not much of a gamer..
, IP 208.54.4.138
  • Zacarias
  • 2013-08-09 22:15:52
It gots everything you need in a Laptop Toshiba L855D Review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 181.194.124.65
  • Hazel
  • 2013-08-04 03:07:26
Considering the amazingly low price. toshiba satellite l855d s5114 review I look at the feature.
, IP 70.77.240.163
  • Caden
  • 2013-08-03 18:42:25
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. l855d s5114 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 65.55.218.169
  • Parker
  • 2013-07-29 20:34:56
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. toshiba satellite l855d s5114 laptop review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 24.210.211.198
  • Hailee
  • 2013-07-29 14:07:11
this Laptop is more than adequate for email toshiba laptop screen L855D S5114 browsing.
, IP 69.193.175.202