/ /
Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 Review

2014-04-22 21:50:40

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Detailed specifications and warranty information for Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 Review Excellent Notebooks Low Prices All Brands" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 Review

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5117 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 21:50:40
  • Quentin
  • 2013-11-26 21:57:11
This is the best buy I have made here. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117B Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 71.178.194.19
  • Uziel
  • 2013-11-25 10:36:43
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. toshiba satellite l855d s5117b review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 50.183.65.183
  • Zahara
  • 2013-11-11 08:51:23
The battery life is good toshiba satellite l855d s5117 review about 4 hrs..
, IP 64.134.45.175
  • Dalia
  • 2013-11-03 14:18:40
Fast toshiba l855d s5117 review quiet.
, IP 174.22.206.11
  • Quentin
  • 2013-11-01 10:37:27
I am completely satisfied. Toshiba L855D S5117 review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 186.43.128.179
  • Jacob
  • 2013-11-01 10:35:41
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. Toshiba L855D S5117 review This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 186.43.128.179
  • Keagan
  • 2013-11-01 10:31:23
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Toshiba L855D S5117 review This is a great deal..
, IP 186.43.128.179
  • Briar
  • 2013-10-27 15:27:13
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. toshiba satellite l855d s5117b review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 174.57.135.194
  • Sandi
  • 2013-10-27 07:32:47
The computer itself is excellent. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117B review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 24.184.129.88
  • Neo
  • 2013-10-27 07:32:30
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117B review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 24.184.129.88
  • Brady
  • 2013-10-27 07:13:59
I got this computer increadibly cheep. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117B review If you just need something for work.
, IP 24.184.129.88
  • Laurel
  • 2013-10-25 22:18:40
It gots everything you need in a Laptop Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117 you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 207.114.160.2
  • Raelene
  • 2013-10-25 22:14:54
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117 Review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 207.114.160.2
  • Brinley
  • 2013-10-25 22:13:39
Fast Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117 Review quiet.
, IP 207.114.160.2
  • Halden
  • 2013-10-25 10:40:54
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117B review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 108.232.84.202
  • Brielle
  • 2013-10-25 10:38:47
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. l855d s5117b review I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 204.124.193.191
  • Daniel
  • 2013-10-15 11:44:23
It works great and was just what I wanted. Toshiba Model L855D S5117 Overall.
, IP 72.253.198.192
  • Tait
  • 2013-10-10 14:21:41
Easy to setup Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117B clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 71.255.164.202
  • Ryder
  • 2013-10-10 14:19:43
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! Toshiba Satellite L855D S5117B I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 71.255.164.202
  • Eddy
  • 2013-10-10 14:04:00
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. l855d s5117b review Overall.
, IP 198.24.84.79
  • Sophia
  • 2013-10-09 12:28:25
I am very happy with my product. toshiba satellite l855d s5117b review I love this Laptop..
, IP 216.43.59.234
  • Ava
  • 2013-10-09 12:21:45
The quality of the Laptop is superb. toshiba satellite l855d s5117b review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 216.43.59.234
  • Sofia
  • 2013-10-09 12:21:40
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba satellite l855d s5117b review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 216.43.59.234
  • Ivan
  • 2013-10-09 12:21:36
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. toshiba satellite l855d s5117b review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 216.43.59.234
  • Abraham
  • 2013-10-08 03:29:19
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba l855d s5117 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 67.170.6.219