/ /
Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR Review

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR Review

2014-04-23 05:28:34

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Special Low Prices On Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR Review Lowest Prices Listed - Save Now!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR Review

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L855D-S5139NR Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 05:28:34
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-11-08 19:09:51
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR Review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 66.243.247.84
  • Quantina
  • 2013-11-08 19:07:59
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR Review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 66.243.247.84
  • Wagner
  • 2013-10-22 07:58:21
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139nr Review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 149.101.37.2
  • Baylee
  • 2013-10-22 07:54:02
I got this computer increadibly cheep. Reviews on Toshiba satellite L855D S5139NR If you just need something for work.
, IP 149.101.37.2
  • Pate
  • 2013-10-22 07:53:38
This computer is just great. Reviews on Toshiba satellite L855D S5139NR All in all.
, IP 149.101.37.2
  • Matthew
  • 2013-10-09 07:39:34
Nice and lightweight laptop reviews for Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR good screen resolution..
, IP 149.101.37.2
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-09-14 02:52:20
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139nr Review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 205.56.162.42
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-09-08 15:50:06
The design and looks are great Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR Laptop review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 71.57.0.109
  • Hadley
  • 2013-09-08 15:40:27
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR Laptop review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 71.57.0.109
  • Lillian
  • 2013-08-29 10:55:11
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. toshiba satellite l855d s5139nr review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 108.176.88.29
  • Winter
  • 2013-08-24 12:30:10
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR review All in all.
, IP 192.182.184.190
  • Dalia
  • 2013-08-24 12:28:06
This Laptop is simply awesome. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 192.182.184.190
  • Kaden
  • 2013-08-14 18:02:29
Brilliant buy for my needs. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 67.232.126.65
  • Allison
  • 2013-08-04 23:33:50
Just got it and seems fine. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 190.6.230.67
  • Baret
  • 2013-06-09 19:11:47
Considering the amazingly low price. Toshiba Satellite L855D S5139NR review I look at the feature.
, IP 173.63.21.172
  • Fabian
  • 2013-05-29 11:25:07
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. toshiba L855D S5139NR It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 64.14.179.4
  • Grace
  • 2013-05-21 08:30:50
Fast toshiba l855d s5139nr review quiet.
, IP 68.109.25.244
  • Unity
  • 2013-05-13 11:01:16
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba satellite l855d s5139nr review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 96.232.132.211
  • Olivia
  • 2013-05-07 08:29:31
This is an okay Laptop. reviews s5139nr It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 184.98.112.95
  • Kaden
  • 2013-04-27 15:40:32
It is LIGHTWEIGHT review L855D S5139NR beautiful.
, IP 75.172.84.156
  • Mathis
  • 2013-02-24 22:05:14
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Satellite L855D S5139NR I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 99.182.242.254