/ /
Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 Review

Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 Review

2014-04-18 03:08:32

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Check price for Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 Review Our Mind Blowing Deals wont last!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 Review

Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L870-ST4NX3 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 03:08:32
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-10-06 20:37:26
Great Laptop Toshiba Satellite L870 review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 203.27.145.36
  • Daniela
  • 2013-08-23 13:26:38
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. toshiba satellite l870 st4nx3 laptop Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 71.10.97.198
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-06-20 10:28:13
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. review Toshiba Satellite L870 ST4NX3 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 70.166.121.135
  • Lance
  • 2013-06-20 10:25:33
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. review Toshiba Satellite L870 ST4NX3 Well worth the money..
, IP 70.166.121.135
  • Kaden
  • 2013-06-06 14:57:59
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. Toshiba Satellite L870 ST4NX3 Laptop Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 24.162.141.206
  • Wagner
  • 2013-06-06 14:53:10
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Toshiba Satellite L870 ST4NX3 Laptop Get one.
, IP 24.162.141.206
  • Pask
  • 2013-06-04 12:59:53
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. review Satellite L870 ST4NX3 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 76.94.169.1
  • Ellery
  • 2013-06-03 20:15:08
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. opinion of satellite l870 st4nx3 Overall.
, IP 173.54.194.227
  • Halden
  • 2013-06-03 20:08:39
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. customer review toshiba satellite l870 st4nx3 If I needed another.
, IP 173.54.194.227
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-06-03 14:09:36
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba satellite l870 st4nx3 laptop Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 50.84.168.218
  • Calan
  • 2013-05-31 23:02:54
The quality of the Laptop is superb. L870 ST4NX3 cheapest I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 67.252.71.39
  • Liam
  • 2013-05-31 22:54:35
This Laptop is all around a great choice. l870 st4nx3 specs Very good value for the price..
, IP 67.252.71.39
  • Barnes
  • 2013-05-30 11:50:50
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! toshiba satellite 870 st4nx3 reviews I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 174.238.3.222
  • Lowell
  • 2013-05-26 00:21:58
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. toshiba satellite L870 St4NX3 It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 174.251.130.53
  • Sam
  • 2013-05-15 23:55:51
The hardware is very good for the price. L870 ST4NX3 Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 66.87.89.184
  • Santiago
  • 2013-05-15 23:53:44
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. L870 ST4NX3 Well worth the money..
, IP 66.87.89.184
  • Winter
  • 2013-05-15 23:43:48
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. L870 ST4NX3 I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 66.87.89.184
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-05-15 01:53:23
I like the speed and the size of the display. l870 st4nx3 vs Good computer to consider..
, IP 50.125.28.134
  • Zarah
  • 2013-05-08 12:56:51
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. L870 st4nx3 Toshiba Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 41.236.222.114
  • Laila
  • 2013-05-06 12:03:05
I am very happy with my product. satellite l870 st4nx3 I love this Laptop..
, IP 107.0.5.225
  • James
  • 2013-05-06 12:02:42
its attractive and light satellite l870 st4nx3 and it feels solid enough..
, IP 107.0.5.225
  • Ran
  • 2013-05-05 11:53:30
Great Laptop Toshiba Satellite L870 ST4NX3 Laptop year made battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 67.188.122.53
  • Sander
  • 2013-05-03 01:10:57
The hardware is very good for the price. Toshiba Satellite L870 ST4NX3 Laptop specs Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 50.96.161.170
  • Enola
  • 2013-05-03 01:07:13
This Laptops is awesome. Toshiba Satellite L870 ST4NX3 Laptop Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 50.96.161.170
  • Raelene
  • 2013-04-23 19:33:05
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba l870 st4nx3 Good job!.
, IP 72.229.42.1