/ /
Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR Review

Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR Review

2014-04-24 05:12:34

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Detailed specifications and warranty information for Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR Review Excellent Notebooks Low Prices All Brands" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR Review

Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite L955D-S5140NR Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:12:34
  • Landen
  • 2013-09-19 22:44:12
this Laptop is more than adequate for email Toshiba Satellite L955D S5140NR customer reviews browsing.
, IP 128.83.206.177
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-09-19 05:16:58
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. Satellite L955D review Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 213.208.67.38
  • Matthew
  • 2013-09-03 21:20:27
This Laptop is simply awesome. toshiba l955d s5140nr review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 99.101.60.46
  • Abigail
  • 2013-09-03 21:20:06
Just wanted to 5 star it toshiba l955d s5140nr review its an awesome deal..
, IP 99.101.60.46
  • Zander
  • 2013-09-03 21:19:49
I use it mostly for surfing the web toshiba l955d s5140nr review videos.
, IP 99.101.60.46
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-08-29 18:51:35
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba l955d s5140nr Thin and light weight..
, IP 209.33.3.25
  • Zoe
  • 2013-08-19 21:14:29
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. Toshiba Satellite L955D cnet review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 72.196.96.191
  • James
  • 2013-08-08 19:21:33
Nice and lightweight L955D S5140NR good screen resolution..
, IP 67.168.4.218
  • Fadell
  • 2013-08-02 14:48:53
Working great. is the toshiba satellite l955d good for gaming This item was fine for this price..
, IP 50.51.9.61
  • Zion
  • 2013-08-02 14:45:56
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home is the toshiba satellite l955d good for gaming office.
, IP 50.51.9.61
  • Abraham
  • 2013-08-02 14:45:56
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. is the toshiba satellite l955d good for gaming Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 50.51.9.61
  • Jaden
  • 2013-07-27 16:46:55
Great Laptop Toshiba Satellite L955D S5140NR reviews battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 76.112.51.36
  • Dalton
  • 2013-06-18 23:37:12
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Satellite L955D S5140NR A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 75.17.115.252
  • Taisha
  • 2013-05-03 22:40:59
I am very happy with my product. L955D S5140NR I love this Laptop..
, IP 69.112.15.201
  • Cannon
  • 2013-04-26 12:59:08
This Laptops is awesome. toshiba l955d s5140nr "backlit keyboard" Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 74.98.221.244
  • Sandi
  • 2013-04-11 15:45:47
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. +Toshiba Satellite L955D review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 76.22.86.96
  • Sadie
  • 2013-04-08 09:27:59
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop Satellite L955D S5140NR review excellent customer service. .
, IP 208.6.248.173
  • Sandi
  • 2013-04-08 09:27:38
its attractive and light Satellite L955D S5140NR review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 208.6.248.173
  • Maalika
  • 2013-03-27 01:39:39
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. L955D S5140NR reviews Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 24.7.142.90
  • Ralph
  • 2013-03-27 01:38:33
I only use this Laptop for internet and college L955D S5140NR reviews not much of a gamer..
, IP 24.7.142.90
  • Valerie
  • 2013-03-06 16:09:16
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. L955D S5140NR Excellent value for the money..
, IP 184.20.7.174
  • Nathan
  • 2013-02-24 17:52:06
This Laptop is simply awesome. review for toshiba l955d If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 99.118.164.53
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-02-20 12:22:28
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. satellite l955d s5140nr amazon I definatly recomend it..
, IP 68.39.209.140