/ /
Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 Review

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 Review

2014-04-24 05:12:37

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Get Info On Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 Review Plus: User Reviews & Expert Ratings" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 Review

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5200 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 05:12:37
  • Dameon
  • 2013-11-27 18:55:21
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! toshiba P55 A5312 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 24.220.27.108
  • Priest
  • 2013-11-27 17:26:26
The battery life is good TOSHIBA P55 A5200B about 4 hrs..
, IP 67.171.34.69
  • Garett
  • 2013-11-27 15:05:42
If you are looking for a solid Laptop TOSHIBA P55 A5200B you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 67.171.34.69
  • Uziel
  • 2013-11-26 21:16:44
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba p55t reviews you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 74.105.140.160
  • Effie
  • 2013-11-26 19:26:50
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. TOSHIBA P55 A5200B I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 108.207.233.123
  • Cohen
  • 2013-11-24 19:05:39
I like the speed and the size of the display. reviews of toshiba p55 Good computer to consider..
, IP 75.11.29.253
  • Sofia
  • 2013-11-24 13:59:59
Easy to setup p55 a5200 reviews on clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 23.125.196.177
  • Tait
  • 2013-11-24 08:46:38
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. compare toshiba p55 a5312 and p55 a5200 just meet my expectations..
, IP 71.60.180.59
  • Taylor
  • 2013-11-24 07:12:12
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba satellite p55 reviews All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 98.211.188.99
  • Emerson
  • 2013-11-24 01:19:29
I mainly use it for email Model: P55 A5200 complaints internet.
, IP 72.227.230.169
  • Yuliana
  • 2013-11-24 01:16:02
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. Model: P55 A5200 complaints I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 72.227.230.169
  • Anna
  • 2013-11-23 15:30:16
This has been a great Laptop. toshiba laptop model #P55 A5200 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 76.119.45.103
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-23 15:04:49
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. P55 A5200B review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 50.138.217.156
  • Truman
  • 2013-11-23 15:03:42
The battery life is good P55 A5200B about 4 hrs..
, IP 50.138.217.156
  • Lauren
  • 2013-11-23 10:22:33
The hardware is very good for the price. P55 A5200B Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 204.114.12.66
  • McKay
  • 2013-11-22 15:09:14
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba satellite p55 reviews you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 132.183.4.5
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-11-22 15:07:57
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba satellite p55 reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 132.183.4.5
  • Jack
  • 2013-11-22 14:40:10
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. TOSHIBA P55 A5200B review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 173.21.42.170
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-11-21 07:17:59
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. TOSHIBA P55 A5200B I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 71.227.178.0
  • Unity
  • 2013-11-21 07:16:46
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. TOSHIBA P55 A5200B I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 71.227.178.0
  • Nicholas
  • 2013-11-20 19:02:42
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. best buy toshiba satellite p55 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 173.187.238.22
  • Keaton
  • 2013-11-20 18:55:34
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. toshiba p55 a5200 Get one.
, IP 24.127.213.60
  • Jack
  • 2013-11-20 12:37:04
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. p55 a5200 toshiba review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 173.215.0.216
  • Macey
  • 2013-11-20 07:16:43
It gots everything you need in a Laptop opening P55 A5200 laptop you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 68.49.124.55
  • Raeann
  • 2013-11-19 19:56:06
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. p55 a5312 amazon All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 108.45.69.83