/ /
Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 Review

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 Review

2014-04-23 14:44:26

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Low prices on Quality Brand Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 Review Find Best Laptop Deals 2012" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 Review

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P55-A5312 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 14:44:26
  • Christopher
  • 2013-11-28 00:20:04
Perfect for the price Toshiba P55 A5312 Battery Life good performance.
, IP 12.23.123.61
  • Aiden
  • 2013-11-28 00:18:46
Nice and lightweight Toshiba P55 A5312 Battery Life good screen resolution..
, IP 12.23.123.61
  • Caden
  • 2013-11-27 22:20:31
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! reviews of toshiba p55 a5312 laptop I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 98.93.6.34
  • Addison
  • 2013-11-27 19:23:31
great computer for the money. review toshiba satellite p55 A5312 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 68.106.82.55
  • Elijah
  • 2013-11-27 19:02:59
Just wanted to 5 star it toshiba P55 A5312 its an awesome deal..
, IP 24.220.27.108
  • Irving
  • 2013-11-27 16:01:59
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. P55 A5312 Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 69.206.67.217
  • Kali
  • 2013-11-27 15:34:39
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop toshiba p55 a5312 best price excellent customer service. .
, IP 98.215.158.3
  • Hazel
  • 2013-11-27 14:57:49
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful Toshiba Satellite P55 A5312 review Thin and light weight..
, IP 108.215.6.218
  • Eaton
  • 2013-11-27 14:22:10
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. P55 A5312 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 75.71.14.215
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-11-27 13:58:43
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Toshiba Satellite P55 A5312 Reviews I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 198.22.122.180
  • Finley
  • 2013-11-27 12:52:23
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba p55 a5312 review beautiful.
, IP 70.197.200.7
  • Talia
  • 2013-11-27 12:51:20
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba p55 a5312 review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 70.197.200.7
  • Sydney
  • 2013-11-27 12:06:04
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. toshiba satellite p55 a5312 review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 168.159.213.62
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-11-27 11:28:08
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba satellite p55 a5312 review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 12.146.60.66
  • Idan
  • 2013-11-27 10:09:28
This has been a great Laptop. Toshiba P55 A5312 Review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 76.5.201.76
  • Phoenix
  • 2013-11-27 09:18:31
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. Toshiba P55 A5312 review Get one.
, IP 108.214.12.212
  • Brinley
  • 2013-11-27 03:13:48
this Laptop is more than adequate for email P55 A5312 browsing.
, IP 220.244.10.207
  • Baylee
  • 2013-11-26 23:35:08
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. Toshiba P55 A5312 Battery Life I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 72.95.142.207
  • Journey
  • 2013-11-26 23:35:05
The battery life is good Toshiba P55 A5312 Battery Life about 4 hrs..
, IP 72.95.142.207
  • Yale
  • 2013-11-26 21:33:34
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student p55 a5312 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 68.199.164.141
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-11-26 21:32:08
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. p55 a5312 All in all.
, IP 68.199.164.141
  • Ryder
  • 2013-11-26 21:10:02
Everything was in good working order. toshiba p55 a5312 review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 198.228.216.32
  • Raeann
  • 2013-11-26 21:09:34
I am very happy with my product. toshiba p55 a5312 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 198.228.216.32
  • Xavier
  • 2013-11-26 18:52:00
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. Model: P55 A5312 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 107.218.146.77
  • Grace
  • 2013-11-26 18:16:48
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. toshiba model: p55 a5312 pricescan If I needed another.
, IP 99.63.164.70