/ /
Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 Review

2014-04-15 07:36:53

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best Value for Buy Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 Review Very Cheap Laptops Huge Discounts" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4GX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:36:53
  • Unity
  • 2013-08-03 06:49:20
This Laptop is amazing toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 laptop review really fast with downloads..
, IP 222.127.85.55
  • Reese
  • 2013-08-01 04:37:26
I just love this computer. It is fast toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 clear & easy to operate..
, IP 213.55.73.126
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-08-01 04:36:30
This computer is just great. toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 All in all.
, IP 213.55.73.126
  • Hollis
  • 2013-07-06 18:04:42
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. battery life Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4GX1 Laptop So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 69.250.196.50
  • Vale
  • 2013-07-06 18:04:11
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. battery life Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4GX1 Laptop I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 69.250.196.50
  • Samuel
  • 2013-06-18 08:29:08
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. Satellite P850 ST4GX1 If I needed another.
, IP 155.99.106.72
  • Jayden
  • 2013-06-11 23:27:48
Nice computer for the money. satellite p850 st4gx1 review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 66.235.11.62
  • Alexis
  • 2013-06-10 01:51:16
Nice and lightweight Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4GX1 Laptop review good screen resolution..
, IP 76.19.123.133
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-06-10 01:51:15
The image quality on the screen is amazing. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4GX1 Laptop review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 76.19.123.133
  • Sandi
  • 2013-06-05 20:12:08
Fast Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4GX1 review quiet.
, IP 69.131.219.185
  • Allison
  • 2013-06-04 10:16:59
I just love this computer. It is fast toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 laptop review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 139.174.190.35
  • Avon
  • 2013-06-03 06:02:48
Awesome PC REVIEW P850 ST4GX1 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 192.136.15.177
  • Makai
  • 2013-05-19 13:17:36
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 laptop review Overall.
, IP 98.226.111.234
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-05-15 18:58:10
Its quiet satellite p850 st4gx1 review very fast.
, IP 68.83.212.53
  • Irving
  • 2013-05-13 18:06:41
this Laptop is more than adequate for email reviews for toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 browsing.
, IP 68.83.212.53
  • Darell
  • 2013-05-09 22:55:01
This Laptop is so awesome. toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 Overall.
, IP 190.23.104.161
  • Zayden
  • 2013-05-09 22:48:03
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 190.23.104.161
  • Aaron
  • 2013-05-08 23:27:44
It works great and was just what I wanted. toshiba p850 st4gx1 laptop reviews Overall.
, IP 172.15.102.64
  • Uziel
  • 2013-05-07 14:08:21
Great Laptop p850 st4gx1 battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 190.42.148.199
  • Sydney
  • 2013-05-06 19:24:27
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Toshiba P850 ST4GX1 review This is a great deal..
, IP 63.192.83.15
  • Baylee
  • 2013-05-06 19:24:10
This Laptop is great for the value. Toshiba P850 ST4GX1 review Another wise choice!.
, IP 63.192.83.15
  • Angel
  • 2013-05-02 10:30:26
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. is the toshiba satellite p850 st4gx1 good for gaming? Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 65.117.146.2
  • Wagner
  • 2013-05-01 19:06:19
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Toshiba Satellite P850 st4gx1 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 67.197.70.137
  • Keaton
  • 2013-05-01 19:06:04
This computer does everything I want it to. Toshiba Satellite P850 st4gx1 This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 67.197.70.137
  • Kaiya
  • 2013-04-23 19:55:49
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4GX1 If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 67.213.60.11