/ /
Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 Review

2014-04-20 20:06:03

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best & lowest price Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 Review Buy Cheap Laptops For Sale Today!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 20:06:03
  • Ryland
  • 2013-06-11 20:19:41
I mainly use it for email toshiba satellite p850 st4nx1 laptop review internet.
, IP 72.209.153.81
  • Haven
  • 2013-06-03 12:57:32
The battery life is good Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 Laptop reviews about 4 hrs..
, IP 64.88.202.3
  • Landon
  • 2013-05-31 11:13:55
Everything was in good working order. foto toshiba p850 st4nx1 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 93.116.18.78
  • Alexander
  • 2013-05-31 11:13:07
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. foto toshiba p850 st4nx1 Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 93.116.18.78
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-05-28 22:09:22
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 Laptop review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 166.137.156.168
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-05-27 15:44:37
Awesome PC reviews toshiba p850 st4nx1 for an Awesome Price..
, IP 100.1.150.14
  • Daniela
  • 2013-05-27 06:38:51
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. toshiba P850ST4NX1 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 71.191.6.71
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-05-26 22:10:13
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. reviews Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 Laptop It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 98.183.249.151
  • Hadley
  • 2013-05-26 22:00:47
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 Laptop I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 98.183.249.151
  • Geneva
  • 2013-05-26 21:45:57
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. toshiba laptop 850 reviews 2013 Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 153.107.97.169
  • Briar
  • 2013-05-24 19:24:09
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 processor speed you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 67.231.67.176
  • Alexia
  • 2013-05-22 18:50:24
Considering the amazingly low price. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 review I look at the feature.
, IP 166.137.119.33
  • Jersey
  • 2013-05-18 16:27:51
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. toshiba satellite p850 st4nx1 laptop reviews Overall.
, IP 96.231.131.181
  • Shayden
  • 2013-05-13 22:16:18
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen satellite p850 st4nx1 review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 68.174.208.255
  • Jack
  • 2013-05-12 20:57:06
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. Satellite P850 ST4NX1 review Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 67.81.123.34
  • Alissa
  • 2013-05-10 10:02:38
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. satellite p850 st4nx1 reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 108.129.50.129
  • Pamela
  • 2013-05-10 10:01:40
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. satellite p850 st4nx1 reviews The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 108.129.50.129
  • Idan
  • 2013-05-07 11:29:13
I am very happy with my product. p850 st4nx1 I love this Laptop..
, IP 148.87.67.196
  • Ryden
  • 2013-04-20 01:01:21
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 LaptopĀ  It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 98.66.228.62
  • Daren
  • 2013-04-15 03:03:49
It works great and was just what I wanted. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 reviews Overall.
, IP 75.171.28.27
  • Valerie
  • 2013-04-15 03:03:48
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 reviews It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 75.171.28.27
  • Unity
  • 2013-04-15 02:39:23
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 reviews The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 75.171.28.27
  • Odell
  • 2013-04-14 20:25:03
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. p850 st4nx1 I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 24.46.65.26
  • Baret
  • 2013-03-31 19:22:21
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 184.46.18.183
  • Parker
  • 2013-03-30 22:52:58
It is very user friendly and sets up quickly! Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX1 I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a new Laptop!.
, IP 75.177.42.106