/ /
Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 Review

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 Review

2014-04-17 02:32:48

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop Low Prices & Deals on Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 Review Read our Expert Ratings" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 Review

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P850-ST4NX2 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 02:32:48
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-06-13 10:34:16
This has been a great Laptop. Toshiba C850 ST4NX2 review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 68.56.202.203
  • October
  • 2013-06-13 10:33:31
This Laptop is simply awesome. Toshiba C850 ST4NX2 review If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 68.56.202.203
  • Opal
  • 2013-06-13 10:32:57
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Toshiba C850 ST4NX2 review All in all.
, IP 68.56.202.203
  • Arabella
  • 2013-06-03 02:31:21
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. toshiba p850 st4nx2 price in singapore Overall.
, IP 203.125.220.52
  • Pacey
  • 2013-06-01 11:48:15
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. p850 st4nx2 Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 206.192.249.2
  • Baylee
  • 2013-05-31 18:37:52
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. toshiba satellite p850 st4 laptop review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 76.118.41.164
  • Oceana
  • 2013-05-31 18:36:52
Awesome PC toshiba satellite p850 st4 laptop review for an Awesome Price..
, IP 76.118.41.164
  • Sarah
  • 2013-05-31 11:03:23
Everything was in good working order. satellite p850 st4nx2 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 64.134.40.126
  • Laurel
  • 2013-05-28 15:19:25
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. toshiba satellite p850 st4nx2 laptop review I love this thing..
, IP 71.10.229.211
  • Taliyah
  • 2013-05-20 10:57:16
This actually is a great computer! the pictures of satellite P850 ST4NX2 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 93.186.31.81
  • Oriana
  • 2013-05-19 18:57:21
Its fast and reliable. toshiba satellite p850 st4nx2 laptop review it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 24.2.183.127
  • Hannah
  • 2013-05-19 18:55:42
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba satellite p850 st4nx2 laptop review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 24.2.183.127
  • Unity
  • 2013-05-08 21:24:22
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. toshiba laptop p850 st4nx2 reviews I love this thing..
, IP 24.31.179.48
  • Undine
  • 2013-05-08 21:23:11
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! toshiba laptop p850 st4nx2 reviews For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 24.31.179.48
  • Nalani
  • 2013-05-06 02:10:39
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 75.25.7.78
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-04-29 02:21:55
this Laptop is more than adequate for email toshiba satellite p850 st4nx2 review browsing.
, IP 24.237.205.178
  • Barbie
  • 2013-04-28 10:17:03
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student what games can you play in the Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 Laptop for travel and for browsing..
, IP 98.181.43.103
  • Winter
  • 2013-04-28 10:17:03
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. what games can you play in the Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 Laptop I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 98.181.43.103
  • Anna
  • 2013-04-28 10:16:59
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. what games can you play in the Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 Laptop I definatly recomend it..
, IP 98.181.43.103
  • Zander
  • 2013-04-28 10:16:50
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. what games can you play in the Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 Laptop The bottom line is that.
, IP 98.181.43.103
  • Fawndella
  • 2013-04-27 14:57:44
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 71.71.236.85
  • Cadence
  • 2013-04-27 14:56:32
Great Laptop so far Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 rewive with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 71.71.236.85
  • Ran
  • 2013-04-23 23:17:52
This Laptop is all around a great choice. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 Laptop Very good value for the price..
, IP 71.156.41.139
  • Yardley
  • 2013-04-23 23:16:30
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 Laptop So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 71.156.41.139
  • Rain
  • 2013-04-14 09:28:59
fast delivery Toshiba Satellite P850 ST4NX2 Laptop Review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 98.204.8.170