/ /
Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 Review

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 Review

2014-04-21 18:55:49

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Best Value for Buy Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 Review Very Cheap Laptops Huge Discounts" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 Review

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5102 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 18:55:49
  • Zackery
  • 2013-11-27 17:42:28
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. p855 s5102 specs Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 168.94.238.128
  • Promise
  • 2013-11-27 13:09:21
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. toshiba p855 s5102 audio quality I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 131.253.24.42
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-27 09:03:56
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. p855 s5102 review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 75.149.139.113
  • Brenner
  • 2013-11-27 09:02:00
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. p855 s5102 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 75.149.139.113
  • Efraim
  • 2013-11-22 13:37:26
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful p855 s5102 review Thin and light weight..
, IP 66.69.64.96
  • Samantha
  • 2013-11-22 13:35:28
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. p855 s5102 review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 66.69.64.96
  • Jade
  • 2013-11-19 19:36:07
great computer for the money. p855 s5102 review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 206.255.31.52
  • Evan
  • 2013-11-19 19:30:17
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student p855 s5102 battery life for travel and for browsing..
, IP 206.255.31.52
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-11-11 12:57:21
Easy to setup Toshiba p855 Laptops On Sale at Best Buy clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 213.55.89.249
  • Irvin
  • 2013-11-11 11:47:36
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. Toshiba p855 Laptops On Sale at Best Buy Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 213.55.89.249
  • Indigo
  • 2013-11-11 11:47:32
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. Toshiba p855 Laptops On Sale at Best Buy I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 213.55.89.249
  • Kevin
  • 2013-11-08 08:53:26
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. P855 S5102 reviews I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 173.238.69.111
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-10-22 16:50:44
Fast toshiba p855 s5102 specs quiet.
, IP 76.7.151.90
  • Yardley
  • 2013-10-05 07:35:10
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. toshiba p855 s5102 The bottom line is that.
, IP 79.101.229.8
  • Ryden
  • 2013-09-09 03:06:00
fast delivery P855 S5102B everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 14.150.201.101
  • Truman
  • 2013-09-06 19:16:12
This Laptop is so awesome. toshiba p855 s5102 reviews Overall.
, IP 68.231.243.227
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-09-06 14:13:40
Its weight is very less and makes it easy to move around. P855 S5102 I love this thing..
, IP 108.223.162.28
  • Caesar
  • 2013-09-04 13:33:14
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student toshiba p855 s5102 reviews for travel and for browsing..
, IP 71.238.9.1
  • Tali
  • 2013-09-04 06:01:03
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba satellite p855 s5102b Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 174.252.145.232
  • Daren
  • 2013-08-31 19:21:39
Great Laptop for everyday use. p855 s5102 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 98.109.97.145
  • Briar
  • 2013-08-31 19:20:28
Easy to setup p855 s5102 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 98.109.97.145
  • Andrew
  • 2013-08-27 16:52:07
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! toshiba p855 s5102 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 74.128.118.234
  • Emerson
  • 2013-08-17 12:26:58
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! toshiba p855 s5102 reviews I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 198.22.122.177
  • Becca
  • 2013-08-17 12:07:59
I am completely happy with this machine so far. toshiba satellite p855 s5102 and toshiba satellite p855 5312 rview There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 86.99.19.13
  • Tae
  • 2013-08-14 06:08:11
The quality of the Laptop is superb. toshiba satellite p855 s5102 review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 75.101.79.147