/ /
Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 Review

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 Review

2014-04-19 10:13:21

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Savvy Shoppers Compare & Save Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 Review Everyone Wants to Pay a Low Price!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 Review

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P855-S5312 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 10:13:21
  • Peyton
  • 2013-11-25 21:30:54
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. Toshiba Satellite P855 S5312 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 96.241.135.47
  • Van
  • 2013-11-22 13:57:47
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. p855 s5102 review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 66.69.64.96
  • Daniel
  • 2013-11-21 15:17:16
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. Toshiba p855 s5312 Well worth the money..
, IP 172.248.19.134
  • Haggai
  • 2013-11-21 12:35:54
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. TOSHIBA SATELLITE P855 S5312 So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 74.93.242.149
  • Baret
  • 2013-11-19 09:55:13
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. is the toshiba satellite p855 s5312 touch screen This is a great deal..
, IP 166.147.72.147
  • Carter
  • 2013-11-15 02:28:31
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. toshiba sat p855 s5312 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 167.247.83.11
  • Yves
  • 2013-11-08 04:29:37
I am impressed by the quality of this computer Toshiba P855 5312B Laptop it is also very light..
, IP 2.51.163.175
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-03 14:34:20
The battery life is good Toshiba p855 s5312 about 4 hrs..
, IP 96.30.238.72
  • Gavin
  • 2013-10-30 07:21:16
Easy to setup toshiba p855 s5312 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 213.55.107.168
  • Christopher
  • 2013-10-28 12:08:47
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. toshiba p855 s5312 review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 207.172.207.247
  • Tahira
  • 2013-10-13 12:27:36
Brilliant buy for my needs. toshiba 5312 You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 68.39.109.199
  • Efraim
  • 2013-10-13 12:27:35
For the price this is really good - large screen toshiba 5312 plenty of memory..
, IP 68.39.109.199
  • Winter
  • 2013-10-09 20:37:10
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. p855 s5312 review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 97.83.207.154
  • Andrew
  • 2013-09-14 14:37:01
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. Satellite P855 S5312 photo editing So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 67.43.114.62
  • Merrick
  • 2013-08-21 01:44:12
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. p855 5312 toshiba I definatly recomend it..
, IP 213.55.104.76
  • Sadie
  • 2013-08-16 17:59:19
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. Satellite P855 S5312 I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 209.188.5.234
  • Hazel
  • 2013-08-13 17:41:41
This has been a great Laptop. toshiba satellitr p855 5312b review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 92.97.237.108
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-08-13 17:41:35
Nice and lightweight toshiba satellitr p855 5312b review good screen resolution..
, IP 92.97.237.108
  • Jace
  • 2013-08-13 17:41:14
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba satellitr p855 5312b review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 92.97.237.108
  • Caitlyn
  • 2013-08-13 17:39:13
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. toshiba satellitr p855 5312b review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 92.97.237.108
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-08-13 17:37:06
I have got what i was looking for. toshiba satellitr p855 5312b review Good job!.
, IP 92.97.237.108
  • Jaidon
  • 2013-08-13 17:35:41
I am completely satisfied. toshiba satellitr p855 5312b review It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 92.97.237.108
  • Julia
  • 2013-08-13 06:00:28
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! toshiba satellite p855 5312b review For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 92.97.237.108
  • Teagan
  • 2013-08-03 12:32:59
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. toshiba p855 5312b laptop reviews Excellent value for the money..
, IP 185.5.153.84
  • Olyvia
  • 2013-08-01 22:03:10
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. toshiba satellite p855 s5312 review Overall.
, IP 68.198.94.73