/ /
Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 Review

Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 Review

2014-04-18 13:50:46

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Your guide to finding the best deals on Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 Review We Scour the Web for the Best Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 Review

Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P870-BT3N22 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 13:50:46
  • Abel
  • 2013-06-15 18:48:07
The design and looks are great p870 bt3n22 very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 76.7.91.106
  • James
  • 2013-06-13 14:55:15
its attractive and light Toshiba Satellite P870 BT3N22 Laptop and it feels solid enough..
, IP 68.46.18.125
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-06-09 20:15:38
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba p870 bt3n22 reviews Thin and light weight..
, IP 98.111.12.146
  • MacLean
  • 2013-06-09 20:13:20
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. toshiba p870 bt3n22 reviews Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 98.111.12.146
  • Talyn
  • 2013-06-09 01:25:58
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. toshiba satellite p870/05p laptop Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 121.215.160.129
  • Babette
  • 2013-06-08 04:29:28
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba p870 bt3n22 reviews Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 24.47.187.231
  • Ridge
  • 2013-06-07 12:44:57
Great Laptop is toshiba satellite P870 a good laptop battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 71.102.9.208
  • Rahul
  • 2013-06-03 23:00:52
I am very happy with my product. satellite p870 bt3n22 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 71.81.135.47
  • Jackson
  • 2013-05-31 22:48:58
The hardware is very good for the price. p870 bt3n22 review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 24.190.72.132
  • Brinley
  • 2013-05-31 22:43:35
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. p870 bt3n22 review Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 24.190.72.132
  • Priest
  • 2013-05-31 22:43:14
The computer is well built and feels very sturdy. p870 bt3n22 review Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase..
, IP 24.190.72.132
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-05-31 16:32:47
It works great and was just what I wanted. review on toshiba satellite p870 bt3n22 laptop Overall.
, IP 64.135.197.241
  • Hadley
  • 2013-05-30 10:20:27
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop satellite p870 bt3n22 excellent customer service. .
, IP 66.213.33.2
  • Van
  • 2013-05-28 13:48:58
Awesome PC toshiba p870 bt3n22 reviews for an Awesome Price..
, IP 96.32.74.187
  • Zarah
  • 2013-05-28 13:48:36
Everything was in good working order. toshiba p870 bt3n22 reviews Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 96.32.74.187
  • Edsel
  • 2013-05-28 13:46:38
This Laptop is just simply great. toshiba p870 bt3n22 reviews Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 96.32.74.187
  • Dylan
  • 2013-05-28 13:41:51
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba p870 bt3n22 reviews a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 96.32.74.187
  • Winter
  • 2013-05-25 11:58:58
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. toshiba satellite p870 bt3n22 laptop review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 24.190.72.132
  • Gracelyn
  • 2013-05-25 11:52:06
Great Laptop toshiba satellite p870 bt3n22 laptop review battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 24.190.72.132
  • Zoe
  • 2013-05-25 11:51:09
fast delivery toshiba satellite p870 bt3n22 laptop review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 24.190.72.132
  • Cambria
  • 2013-05-25 00:24:56
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Toshiba 870 Review I definatly recomend it..
, IP 94.225.194.23
  • Hayes
  • 2013-05-24 00:38:54
I am completely satisfied. toshiba satellite p870 bt3n22 laptop It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 71.84.171.23
  • Talan
  • 2013-05-24 00:38:54
This Laptop is superb. toshiba satellite p870 bt3n22 laptop ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 71.84.171.23
  • Calan
  • 2013-05-23 20:29:17
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. toshiba satellite p870 bt3n22 review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 98.24.166.255
  • Daisy
  • 2013-05-22 20:20:49
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Toshiba Satellite P870 Bt3n22 Review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 75.72.123.64