/ /
Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 Review

2014-04-19 17:14:44

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the Best Price on Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 Review Discount Offers from Top Brands" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4GX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 17:14:44
  • Hailey
  • 2013-08-17 18:14:57
I am completely happy with this machine so far. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 173.48.224.245
  • Salvador
  • 2013-08-11 05:51:56
Everything was in good working order. satellite p870 st4gx1 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 95.111.12.81
  • Kyra
  • 2013-08-10 22:42:55
Brilliant buy for my needs. toshiba p870 st4gx1 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 24.62.17.34
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-08-10 12:36:16
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 63.152.38.156
  • Caleb
  • 2013-08-08 00:23:33
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 66.215.133.144
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-08-07 15:32:06
It is durable and the battery life so far has been excellent. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 review Ive been very happy and quite impressed with their longevity..
, IP 72.77.17.68
  • Nate
  • 2013-08-06 15:21:42
Im very impressed with this Laptop. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 72.193.18.145
  • Nadeen
  • 2013-08-01 02:11:36
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. Satellite P870 Review just meet my expectations..
, IP 90.185.174.23
  • Talan
  • 2013-07-31 11:08:18
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba p870 st4gx1 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 204.14.76.253
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-07-25 15:37:16
I am completely satisfied. Toshiba p870 st4gx1 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 68.2.171.77
  • Peyton
  • 2013-07-25 15:36:54
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Toshiba p870 st4gx1 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 68.2.171.77
  • Jade
  • 2013-07-25 15:35:45
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Toshiba p870 st4gx1 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 68.2.171.77
  • Elijah
  • 2013-07-25 14:39:10
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. p870 st4gx1 review So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 204.181.2.163
  • Pauletta
  • 2013-07-25 08:08:29
I like to portability and size for travel. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 184.60.49.155
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-07-24 18:33:33
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 at bestbuy Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 49.144.36.98
  • Brinley
  • 2013-07-23 13:12:02
This Laptops is awesome. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 150.148.14.10
  • Valerie
  • 2013-07-23 13:11:44
This Laptop is simply awesome. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 150.148.14.10
  • Rhianna
  • 2013-07-23 13:10:48
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop excellent customer service. .
, IP 150.148.14.10
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-06-19 03:20:51
This Laptop is awesome. laptop toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 review so far.
, IP 24.157.145.245
  • Brooklyn
  • 2013-06-07 18:18:12
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 108.252.164.49
  • Callie
  • 2013-06-07 18:17:51
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop Overall.
, IP 108.252.164.49
  • Uziel
  • 2013-06-07 18:16:25
This Laptop is amazing toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop really fast with downloads..
, IP 108.252.164.49
  • Nakari
  • 2013-06-07 14:47:07
The computer itself is excellent. 870 ST4GX1 specs a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 93.186.16.245
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-06-05 07:36:55
This computer is just great. Satellite P870 ST4GX1 All in all.
, IP 76.97.82.208
  • Grace
  • 2013-06-03 00:06:54
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. toshiba satellite p870 st4gx1 laptop review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 74.166.10.58