/ /
Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 Review

2014-04-21 04:15:57

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the best deals for Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 Review Clearance Sale at Unbeatable Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 Review

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P870-ST4NX1 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 04:15:57
  • Whitney
  • 2013-08-04 10:01:08
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 76.182.239.227
  • Nathan
  • 2013-08-04 10:00:03
I use it mostly for surfing the web toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review videos.
, IP 76.182.239.227
  • Easton
  • 2013-07-12 17:07:50
I got this computer increadibly cheep. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review If you just need something for work.
, IP 173.52.169.125
  • Yardley
  • 2013-07-11 23:32:39
The battery life is good toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review about 4 hrs..
, IP 107.8.147.195
  • October
  • 2013-07-11 23:31:50
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 107.8.147.195
  • Grayden
  • 2013-07-11 23:31:33
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review Well worth the money..
, IP 107.8.147.195
  • Morgan
  • 2013-07-11 17:51:08
I mainly use it for email toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review internet.
, IP 76.24.190.119
  • Barbie
  • 2013-07-11 13:54:57
Its quiet toshiba p870 reviews very fast.
, IP 70.215.6.194
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-07-11 13:45:39
Nice computer for the money. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 103.11.83.70
  • Pacey
  • 2013-07-11 13:35:26
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 99.186.113.160
  • Tane
  • 2013-07-11 12:02:01
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. Toshiba Satellite P870 ST4NX1 review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 64.134.179.31
  • Madison
  • 2013-07-11 10:10:32
It immediately worked and we have had not issues to date! review toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 I highly recommend this Laptop..
, IP 199.149.204.111
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-07-11 09:56:59
This Laptop is amazing toshiba satelite p870 st4nx1 really fast with downloads..
, IP 208.84.194.18
  • Whitney
  • 2013-07-11 09:53:53
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. Satellite P870 ST4NX1 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 207.108.253.126
  • Aaron
  • 2013-07-11 09:51:51
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. Satellite P870 ST4NX1 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 207.108.253.126
  • Kyra
  • 2013-07-11 09:00:47
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 69.174.87.20
  • Carmine
  • 2013-07-11 08:43:49
Everything was in good working order. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 76.200.202.231
  • Ryden
  • 2013-07-11 08:42:26
Perfect for the price toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review good performance.
, IP 76.200.202.231
  • Caleb
  • 2013-07-11 08:42:10
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 66.195.134.66
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-07-11 08:37:47
This is an okay Laptop. Toshiba Satellite P870 ST4NX1 Laptop It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 174.111.8.91
  • Emerson
  • 2013-07-11 08:17:42
I am very happy with my product. toshiba p870 st4nx1 I love this Laptop..
, IP 67.175.247.11
  • Saige
  • 2013-07-11 08:17:00
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. toshiba p870 st4nx1 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 67.175.247.11
  • Jack
  • 2013-06-09 20:16:19
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba p870 st4nx1 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 98.111.12.146
  • Wyatt
  • 2013-06-06 18:54:53
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba satellite p870 st4nx1 review beautiful.
, IP 24.136.186.121
  • Willow
  • 2013-06-05 14:16:44
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Toshiba Satellite P870 ST4NX1 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 199.157.42.65