/ /
Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 Review

Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 Review

2014-04-23 09:47:44

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "See the BEST deals on Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 Review Compare & Review Options" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 Review

Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite P875-S7102 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-23 09:47:44
  • Irving
  • 2013-11-21 22:16:01
I just love this computer. It is fast Toshiba Satellite P875 S7102 clear & easy to operate..
, IP 123.243.218.135
  • Cambria
  • 2013-11-15 17:09:05
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. p875 s7102 specs Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 173.252.17.142
  • Oakley
  • 2013-11-14 14:26:31
Nice computer for the money. Toshiba Satellite P875 S7102 I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 24.9.29.6
  • Jace
  • 2013-11-13 22:16:09
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. P875 S7102 specs So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 24.201.221.173
  • Takira
  • 2013-11-13 22:03:02
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. P875 S7102 specs Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 24.201.221.173
  • Navon
  • 2013-11-07 19:47:56
This Laptop is superb. how to use toshiba p875 s7102 pad ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 96.231.186.94
  • Teagan
  • 2013-11-05 00:43:21
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. Toshiba P875 S7102B specs I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 2.50.36.8
  • Tahira
  • 2013-11-02 21:18:36
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. review toshiba p875 s7102b It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 70.20.38.149
  • Daniela
  • 2013-11-02 16:51:54
This Laptop is just simply great. what are the features on a toshiba satellite p875 s7102 Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 108.200.178.27
  • Priest
  • 2013-10-31 11:50:57
This Laptop is all around a great choice. p875 s7102 specs Very good value for the price..
, IP 131.253.24.154
  • Raeann
  • 2013-10-28 17:56:49
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. toshiba p875 s7102 price I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 188.24.38.99
  • Eddy
  • 2013-10-27 16:03:33
I use it mostly for surfing the web Toshiba P875 S7102 Specs videos.
, IP 68.55.53.66
  • Oakley
  • 2013-10-27 15:59:21
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. p875 s7102 specs But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 68.55.53.66
  • Caleb
  • 2013-10-24 16:38:07
Easy to setup p875 s7102 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 99.194.100.132
  • Zaan
  • 2013-10-16 15:57:08
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. TOSHIBA Satellite P875 S7102 Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 24.234.237.41
  • Xantha
  • 2013-10-15 23:41:11
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. toshiba satelite p 875 s7102 The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 71.224.184.242
  • Halbert
  • 2013-10-15 23:22:30
Everything was in good working order. toshiba satellite p875 s7102 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 71.224.184.242
  • Lance
  • 2013-10-13 21:14:38
I got this computer increadibly cheep. p875 s7102 If you just need something for work.
, IP 65.27.69.111
  • Gavin
  • 2013-10-13 16:49:32
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. P875 S7102 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 65.55.211.250
  • Harper
  • 2013-10-12 02:04:19
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. p875 s7102 You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 72.73.254.32
  • Xantha
  • 2013-10-12 01:59:28
I am impressed by the quality of this computer p875 s7102 it is also very light..
, IP 72.73.254.32
  • Nathan
  • 2013-10-11 21:29:19
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance P875 S7102 cost.
, IP 173.19.48.180
  • Sarah
  • 2013-10-06 10:30:58
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. P875 S7102 Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 96.229.219.113
  • Nakari
  • 2013-10-03 21:23:26
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student p875 s7102 review for travel and for browsing..
, IP 68.13.126.2
  • Victoria
  • 2013-10-03 17:54:35
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. satellite p875 s7102 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 132.3.61.80