/ /
Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 Review

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 Review

2014-04-15 07:37:57

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Cheap used. brand new and refurb Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 Review Ditch Your Old PC - Shop Today" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 Review

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5164 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:37:57
  • Ryker
  • 2013-10-20 21:39:06
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. Toshiba S855 S5164 Review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 68.107.155.208
  • Infinity
  • 2013-09-22 23:47:11
This thing is better than my Laptop at home. Toshiba Satellite S855 S5164 Laptop review Overall.
, IP 128.46.217.56
  • Xena
  • 2013-09-22 17:05:01
I just love this computer. It is fast Toshiba Satellite S855 S5164 Review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 190.40.232.229
  • Laila
  • 2013-08-13 07:48:56
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. s855 reviews It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 204.128.4.5
  • Daniel
  • 2013-08-12 14:40:16
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba s855 review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 74.59.177.80
  • Savannah
  • 2013-06-20 14:05:32
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. s855 s5164 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 205.242.229.71
  • Anthony
  • 2013-06-15 23:24:31
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. Toshiba S855 Review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 24.138.159.253
  • Tadd
  • 2013-06-15 23:24:21
This Laptops is awesome. Toshiba S855 Review Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 24.138.159.253
  • Jaeden
  • 2013-06-15 23:21:41
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. Toshiba S855 Review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 24.138.159.253
  • Dhalia
  • 2013-06-15 20:52:31
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. satellite s855 s5164 gamer I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 190.236.226.81
  • Tahira
  • 2013-05-30 14:41:50
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba s855 s5164 review Thin and light weight..
, IP 192.138.54.196
  • Angel
  • 2013-05-28 09:03:45
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba s855 s5164 review I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 139.139.51.17
  • Arabella
  • 2013-05-25 16:16:46
fast delivery toshiba satellite s855 s5164 review everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 181.65.30.212
  • Jordan
  • 2013-05-23 22:38:49
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba satellite s855 s5164 review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 71.231.73.11
  • Christian
  • 2013-05-23 22:38:42
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. toshiba satellite s855 s5164 review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 71.231.73.11
  • Zarah
  • 2013-05-23 22:37:07
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. toshiba satellite s855 s5164 review Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 71.231.73.11
  • Ian
  • 2013-05-17 10:36:10
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. s855 s5164 This is a great deal..
, IP 190.40.255.143
  • Noah
  • 2013-05-16 01:41:31
Just got it and seems fine. Toshiba Satellite S855 S5164 I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 98.174.243.164
  • Jose
  • 2013-05-15 19:28:13
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. review toshiba S855 S5164 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 76.234.230.173
  • Raelene
  • 2013-05-12 22:33:33
Its a great computer at a reasonable price. toshiba satellite s855 s5164 review If I needed another.
, IP 71.206.139.247
  • Kale
  • 2013-05-12 22:33:00
I just love this computer. It is fast toshiba satellite s855 s5164 review clear & easy to operate..
, IP 71.206.139.247
  • MacLean
  • 2013-05-04 10:16:02
Excellent price for all the good features of the Laptop watch toshiba S855S5164 amazon review2 excellent customer service. .
, IP 72.27.197.123
  • Val
  • 2013-05-04 10:14:32
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. toshiba s855s5164 amazon review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 72.27.197.123
  • Lily
  • 2013-05-04 09:41:11
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. toshiba s855s5164 review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 72.27.197.123
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-05-02 12:43:53
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. s855s5164 review I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 204.98.2.54