/ /
Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 Review

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 Review

2014-04-15 07:38:00

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Shop Our Amazing Deals On Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 Review The New Generation Of Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 Review

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite S855-S5168 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:38:00
  • Walker
  • 2013-09-17 16:46:02
This computer is just great. toshiba laptop s855 s5168 All in all.
, IP 99.135.174.7
  • Carter
  • 2013-09-17 16:45:57
I am completely happy with this machine so far. toshiba laptop s855 s5168 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 99.135.174.7
  • Olivia
  • 2013-09-17 16:45:55
Considering the amazingly low price. toshiba laptop s855 s5168 I look at the feature.
, IP 99.135.174.7
  • October
  • 2013-08-17 13:15:31
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. toshiba 5168 specs I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 198.228.228.26
  • Nahum
  • 2013-08-14 14:30:38
This is a great budget computer that can handle the average consumers necessities. toshiba s855 backlit keyboard I would recommend this for you. .
, IP 207.254.129.130
  • Talyn
  • 2013-08-14 14:28:49
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. toshiba s855 backlit keyboard I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 207.254.129.130
  • Yorick
  • 2013-08-02 23:59:40
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. s855 5168 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 68.107.151.73
  • Oksana
  • 2013-08-02 23:58:19
The computer itself is excellent. s855 5168 a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 68.107.151.73
  • Kade
  • 2013-08-02 23:56:57
It is a cheap Laptop with great performance. s855 5168 I think this would be an excellent computer..
, IP 68.107.151.73
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-07-31 17:20:38
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. toshiba s855s5168 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 190.242.41.135
  • Halbert
  • 2013-07-28 16:19:57
Packed extermely good and was a good item to get. Satellite S855 01L review The specs are good for a Laptop.
, IP 76.69.110.84
  • Noah
  • 2013-06-15 23:27:11
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use Toshiba S855 Review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 24.138.159.253
  • Calan
  • 2013-06-15 23:24:34
this Laptop is more than adequate for email Toshiba S855 Review browsing.
, IP 24.138.159.253
  • Olivia
  • 2013-06-05 15:12:14
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. toshiba s855s5168 review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 209.177.222.187
  • Darell
  • 2013-06-05 15:11:50
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. toshiba s855s5168 review Excellent value for the money..
, IP 209.177.222.187
  • Hadley
  • 2013-06-05 15:09:50
It is perfectly suited for a place in the home toshiba s855s5168 review office.
, IP 209.177.222.187
  • Peyton
  • 2013-05-31 08:32:26
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. toshiba satellite s855 s5168 Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 190.186.106.154
  • Allison
  • 2013-05-16 11:50:13
This is the best buy I have made here. toshiba satellite s855 01l best price Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 205.236.14.89
  • Jackson
  • 2013-05-12 11:59:25
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba laptop s855s5168 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 99.104.100.196
  • Walden
  • 2013-05-12 11:58:23
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. toshiba laptop s855s5168 All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 99.104.100.196
  • Yorick
  • 2013-05-09 20:54:36
Im fairly happy with the Laptop overall. toshiba s855 s5168 backlit keyboard Worth the purchase im going to buy one for my girlfriend!!!!.
, IP 72.189.98.154
  • Ella
  • 2013-05-09 20:14:46
Everything was in good working order. toshiba s855 s5168 backlit keyboard Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 72.189.98.154
  • Ryker
  • 2013-05-04 07:22:51
The computer itself is excellent. Toshiba Satellite S855 S5168 review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 76.180.165.153
  • Tane
  • 2013-05-04 07:20:15
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Toshiba Satellite S855 S5168 review Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 76.180.165.153
  • Mia
  • 2013-05-01 09:20:27
Fast amazon toshiba s855 5168 quiet.
, IP 198.60.92.2