/ /
Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 Review

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 Review

2014-04-19 09:21:01

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Latest Holiday Deal on Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 Review Limited Time Offers" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 Review

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7136 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-19 09:21:01
  • Ridge
  • 2013-10-17 22:01:51
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. Satellite S875 S7136 Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 98.15.250.171
  • Taylor
  • 2013-09-27 14:47:45
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Toshiba Satellite S875 S7136 Review I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 81.98.217.76
  • Gavin
  • 2013-09-19 20:56:24
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. S875 S7136 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 71.8.9.26
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-09-19 19:32:52
This Laptop is simply awesome. S875 S7136 specs If you want a perfect Laptop you are definitely not going to get it in a $500 one..
, IP 64.28.142.14
  • Unity
  • 2013-09-19 13:11:06
The quality of the Laptop is superb. Toshiba Satellite S875 S7136 Laptop I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 166.147.104.168
  • Willow
  • 2013-09-19 10:25:40
It gots everything you need in a Laptop toshiba satellite s875 s7136 review you get the whole package for good a price..
, IP 50.123.238.169
  • Gabriel
  • 2013-09-12 13:59:45
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. Toshiba Satellite S875 S7136 Review I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 108.47.64.196
  • Abigail
  • 2013-08-29 19:44:54
I am impressed by the quality of this computer Toshiba Satellite S875 S7136 Laptop it is also very light..
, IP 68.106.22.191
  • Halina
  • 2013-08-29 15:40:04
The Most Amazing Notebook i ever Seen toshiba satellite s875 s7136 review Does everything I need it to! .
, IP 64.134.44.96
  • Dacia
  • 2013-08-29 11:26:09
I have got what i was looking for. S875 S7136 prices Good job!.
, IP 173.188.108.228
  • Sullivan
  • 2013-08-29 08:19:08
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba satellite s875 s7136 reviews a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 24.249.31.50
  • Zahara
  • 2013-08-16 02:42:38
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. toshiba s875_s7136 I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 50.132.29.65
  • Nyla
  • 2013-08-16 02:38:50
Considering the amazingly low price. toshiba s875_s7136 I look at the feature.
, IP 50.132.29.65
  • Dalton
  • 2013-08-16 02:24:32
Great Laptop toshiba s875_s7136 battery life is about 5 hours for normal use..
, IP 50.132.29.65
  • Irving
  • 2013-08-12 20:05:14
This Laptops is awesome. toshibaatellite s875 s7136 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 96.233.186.214
  • Kaila
  • 2013-06-16 11:40:17
If you are looking for a solid Laptop is toshiba satellite S875 S7136 good for gaming you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 69.249.133.57
  • Lucy
  • 2013-06-13 19:14:11
Nice computer for the money. Toshiba Satellite S875 S7136 review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 68.194.64.224
  • Quentin
  • 2013-06-13 11:24:35
The battery life is good toshiba s875 s7136 about 4 hrs..
, IP 174.66.21.169
  • John
  • 2013-06-10 12:29:17
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. S875 S7136 review You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 173.63.21.172
  • William
  • 2013-06-09 21:36:46
The battery life is good Satellite S875-S7136 review about 4 hrs..
, IP 12.33.0.75
  • Jackson
  • 2013-06-05 13:27:10
Easy to setup toshiba satellite s875 s7136 reviews clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 72.68.221.187
  • Aubrey
  • 2013-06-04 09:14:20
Just got it and seems fine. toshiba satellite s875 s7136 review I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 199.107.16.130
  • Easton
  • 2013-05-25 19:41:00
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba s875 s7136 speakers sound bad Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 69.180.66.143
  • Avon
  • 2013-05-24 08:58:54
This Laptop is amazing how many fps are in toshiba satellite s875 s7136 really fast with downloads..
, IP 66.114.9.90
  • Brenner
  • 2013-05-23 06:02:54
This is hands down one of the best Laptops you could ever purchase. reviews toshiba satellite s875 s7136 I highly recommend this Laptop.
, IP 98.116.142.36