/ /
Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 Review

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 Review

2014-04-17 06:58:59

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Online shopping for Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 Review Get Quality Laptops From Certified Sellers" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 Review

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite S875-S7140 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-17 06:58:59
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-11-26 13:57:48
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba satellite s875 s7140 Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 65.55.213.41
  • Zackery
  • 2013-11-21 20:18:38
This Laptop is amazing toshiba satellite s875 s7140 really fast with downloads..
, IP 175.139.25.194
  • Landen
  • 2013-11-21 20:17:03
great computer for the money. toshiba satellite s875 s7140 A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 175.139.25.194
  • Kacie
  • 2013-11-21 20:16:34
All in all toshiba satellite s875 s7140 this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 175.139.25.194
  • Yves
  • 2013-11-21 19:59:31
Easy to setup toshiba satellite s875 s7140 clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 175.139.25.194
  • Barbie
  • 2013-11-21 19:58:43
I am impressed by the quality of this computer toshiba satellite s875 s7140 it is also very light..
, IP 175.139.25.194
  • Caedmon
  • 2013-11-18 12:13:14
fast delivery toshiba satellite 875 S7140 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 148.177.1.211
  • Taft
  • 2013-11-17 14:03:32
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. s875 s7140 review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 66.205.6.2
  • Zander
  • 2013-11-04 22:23:02
A perfect computer for both personal and professional use. Toshiba Satellite S875 S7140 Overall its a very solid machine for someone who needs a computer on the go..
, IP 183.12.51.36
  • Allison
  • 2013-10-17 18:00:28
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. toshiba satellite s875 s7140 review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 68.113.33.44
  • Ethan
  • 2013-10-16 20:58:12
The image quality on the screen is amazing. Satellite S875 S7140 review Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 189.254.109.148
  • Mathis
  • 2013-10-02 07:16:28
I love the big screen and easy to navigate keyboard. toshiba S875 S714 I looked around and based off my price/features comparison from a brand I trusted I landed here..
, IP 5.38.108.73
  • Becca
  • 2013-08-23 09:49:20
It works great and was just what I wanted. toshiba S875 S7140 Overall.
, IP 187.234.61.82
  • Samuel
  • 2013-08-20 18:00:39
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. toshiba satellite s875 s7140 SPECS I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 108.29.223.146
  • Yesenia
  • 2013-08-06 20:02:55
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba satellite s875 s7140 review Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 67.206.66.11
  • Cambria
  • 2013-08-05 17:26:05
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba s875 s7102 review Thin and light weight..
, IP 192.122.250.248
  • Avalon
  • 2013-07-28 18:07:24
This Laptop not only works great but has performed perfectly. toshiba s875 s7102 Excellent value for the money..
, IP 72.194.215.6
  • Merrick
  • 2013-07-19 17:36:24
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. toshiba s875 s7140 review I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 75.26.162.179
  • Barnes
  • 2013-06-14 20:41:30
Brilliant buy for my needs. s875 s7102 compare S875 S7140 You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 98.207.52.112
  • McKinley
  • 2013-06-09 21:27:07
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. where is usb3 in toshiba s875 714 I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 107.2.84.79
  • Carmine
  • 2013-06-09 21:26:46
I like the speed and the size of the display. where is usb3 in toshiba s875 714 Good computer to consider..
, IP 107.2.84.79
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-06-08 23:23:45
This actually is a great computer! S875 S7140 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 108.206.35.4
  • Ryder
  • 2013-06-08 23:23:29
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. S875 S7140 Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 108.206.35.4
  • Calandra
  • 2013-06-08 23:23:08
I am very happy with my product. S875 S7140 I love this Laptop..
, IP 108.206.35.4
  • Jayden
  • 2013-06-08 09:12:45
I am completely happy with this machine so far. toshiba satellite s875 s7140 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 75.82.84.215