/ /
Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 Review

Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 Review

2014-04-15 07:38:46

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "See the BEST deals on Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 Review Compare & Review Options" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 Review

Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite S955-S5166 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-15 07:38:46
  • Ruby
  • 2013-11-26 18:07:41
The thing that I like is the body is look cute and the speed is ok. TOSHIBA Satellite S955 S5166 review It works great and you definitely get a very good value of your dollar with this Laptop!.
, IP 72.175.13.246
  • Fae
  • 2013-11-25 08:40:09
Just got it and seems fine. toshiba satellite S955.02C I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 24.201.105.118
  • Brielle
  • 2013-11-03 12:07:34
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. toshiba s955 reviews Well worth the money..
, IP 66.69.64.96
  • Jacqueline
  • 2013-11-03 12:05:42
Great Laptop so far toshiba s955 reviews with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 66.69.64.96
  • Gail
  • 2013-10-23 11:57:11
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. TOSHIBA Satellite S955 S5166 So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 216.81.81.83
  • Ruby
  • 2013-10-12 10:09:36
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life Toshiba S955 S5166 Reviews minimal bloatware..
, IP 67.52.21.194
  • Yardley
  • 2013-09-23 18:59:43
Its quiet TOSHIBA Satellite S955 S5166 very fast.
, IP 108.211.128.145
  • Baret
  • 2013-09-02 11:36:02
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Toshiba Satellite – S955S5166 This is a great deal..
, IP 98.110.230.240
  • Zac
  • 2013-08-18 11:01:04
I use it mostly for surfing the web toshiba s955 s5166 reviews videos.
, IP 50.113.87.50
  • Landon
  • 2013-08-18 11:01:04
the Laptop is very good for everyday use if you want to get a light one. toshiba s955 s5166 reviews Get one.
, IP 50.113.87.50
  • Oakley
  • 2013-08-18 11:01:02
Great Laptop so far toshiba s955 s5166 reviews with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 50.113.87.50
  • Carter
  • 2013-08-18 11:01:01
The performance is fantastic. It can handle multiple tasks very well. toshiba s955 s5166 reviews Thanks ahead of time for any advice..
, IP 50.113.87.50
  • Wagner
  • 2013-08-18 11:01:00
This Laptop exceeded my expectations. toshiba s955 s5166 reviews Overall it is a good machine though it comes loaded down with unnecessary stuff..
, IP 50.113.87.50
  • Rafael
  • 2013-08-06 14:10:34
This actually is a great computer! toshiba s955 s5166 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 184.2.182.30
  • Rachelle
  • 2013-07-30 15:03:13
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. toshiba satelite Model: S955S5166 reviews This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 50.45.111.239
  • Ava
  • 2013-07-28 00:45:19
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. laptop reviews toshiba satellite s955s5166 Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 68.43.125.111
  • Madison
  • 2013-07-21 18:12:41
I am completely happy with this machine so far. toshiba satellite s955 s5166 There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 108.41.122.154
  • Neal
  • 2013-07-21 18:12:25
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. toshiba satellite s955 s5166 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 108.41.122.154
  • Leila
  • 2013-07-21 13:04:29
Im very impressed with this Laptop. S955S5166 toshiba satellite review definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 184.47.250.57
  • Finley
  • 2013-07-15 13:40:10
I use it mostly for surfing the web TOSHIBA Satellite S955 S5166 reviews videos.
, IP 198.203.177.177
  • Natalie
  • 2013-07-09 23:45:11
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. does the toshiba satellite s955 5166 have a backlit keyboard A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 24.239.33.226
  • Isaiah
  • 2013-07-09 23:43:18
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. does the toshiba satellite s955 5166 have a backlit keyboard So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 24.239.33.226
  • Tyler
  • 2013-06-21 00:12:16
Just got it and seems fine. Toshiba Satellite S955 S5166 15.6 Inch Laptop reviews I think I got a very good computer and a nice bang for my buck..
, IP 75.85.55.32
  • Hadley
  • 2013-06-21 00:10:30
This Laptop is just simply great. Toshiba Satellite S955 S5166 15.6 Inch Laptop reviews Great product. No problems right out of the box..
, IP 75.85.55.32
  • Jace
  • 2013-06-17 20:03:51
This Laptop is so awesome. s955 02c toshiba Overall.
, IP 206.53.144.160