/ /
Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 Review

Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 Review

2014-04-16 04:43:55

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Seems like a good deal Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 Review Introducing The New Generation Of Laptops!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 Review

Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite S955D-S5150 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 04:43:55
  • Lucy
  • 2013-10-04 13:25:05
Working great. toshiba s955d s5150 specs This item was fine for this price..
, IP 101.98.154.151
  • Fae
  • 2013-10-04 01:16:20
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba s955d Thin and light weight..
, IP 101.98.154.151
  • Nat
  • 2013-10-02 21:49:47
Considering the amazingly low price. s955d s5150 I look at the feature.
, IP 50.193.150.41
  • Yvonn
  • 2013-10-02 21:47:19
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. s955d s5150 Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 50.193.150.41
  • Kameron
  • 2013-10-02 21:41:45
fast delivery review s955d s5150 everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 50.193.150.41
  • Sofia
  • 2013-10-02 21:41:44
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. review s955d s5150 I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 50.193.150.41
  • Sydney
  • 2013-10-02 21:41:29
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life review s955d s5150 minimal bloatware..
, IP 50.193.150.41
  • Kaila
  • 2013-09-06 13:49:34
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. S955D S5150 I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 96.234.186.170
  • Zaira
  • 2013-08-30 17:51:05
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance reviews on toshiba satelite s955d s5150 cost.
, IP 66.87.131.23
  • Talyn
  • 2013-08-17 06:42:38
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. toshiba s955D S5150 laptop, review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 71.207.35.3
  • Quint
  • 2013-08-13 19:08:01
This computer is just great. toshiba satellite s955d reviews All in all.
, IP 184.162.27.111
  • Tait
  • 2013-08-05 10:12:15
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. toshiba satellite s955d s5150 review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 98.246.140.102
  • Garreth
  • 2013-08-03 12:33:19
Im very impressed with this Laptop. toshiba satellite S955d s5150 review definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 71.178.160.234
  • Yorick
  • 2013-06-20 20:38:35
The quality of the Laptop is superb. S955DS5150 reviews I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 50.148.57.193
  • Ocean
  • 2013-06-20 20:38:20
This is a state of the art lap top computer with the most bang for the buck I could find anywhere. S955DS5150 reviews I have been very pleased with my purchase!.
, IP 50.148.57.193
  • McKay
  • 2013-06-19 16:47:06
Perfect for the price Toshiba Satellite S955DS5150 good performance.
, IP 70.15.116.251
  • Olivia
  • 2013-06-18 21:59:14
The computer itself is excellent. S955D S5150 battery a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 59.40.4.232
  • Zarah
  • 2013-06-15 18:20:01
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. s955d s5150 review Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 66.87.131.166
  • Valdemar
  • 2013-06-13 17:18:23
This Laptop is superb. toshiba s955d s5150 reviews ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 70.209.72.225
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-06-11 13:03:26
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Toshiba s955d s5150 I definatly recomend it..
, IP 12.233.58.118
  • Ashley
  • 2013-06-09 22:59:25
This Laptop is awesome. toshiba S955DS5150 reviews so far.
, IP 71.195.205.4
  • Porter
  • 2013-06-09 13:23:33
This is indeed one of the better computers i have owned Laptop wise. Toshiba Satellite S955D S5150 specs A great computer that is reliable.
, IP 186.33.121.93
  • Obadiah
  • 2013-06-02 15:05:38
The quality of the Laptop is superb. review of toshiba satellite s955d s5150 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 66.213.113.40
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-05-31 14:30:36
I am completely happy with this machine so far. how to turn on light keyboard toshiba There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 85.151.231.166
  • Emma
  • 2013-05-31 01:25:29
I am impressed by the quality of this computer satellite s955D it is also very light..
, IP 106.186.83.1