/ /
Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 Review

Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 Review

2014-04-18 06:14:14

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find a Low Prices Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 Review Tons of Rated Sellers & Low Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 Review

Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite U845W-S4180 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-18 06:14:14
  • Hailey
  • 2013-11-27 22:34:10
This Laptops is awesome. U845W S4180 Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 50.102.68.146
  • Rain
  • 2013-11-22 10:09:58
I am impressed by the quality of this computer U845W S4180 review it is also very light..
, IP 74.203.131.110
  • Daniela
  • 2013-11-22 00:24:41
This one has a good keyboard. Great battery life U845W S4180 minimal bloatware..
, IP 99.42.124.89
  • Dalton
  • 2013-10-30 21:51:14
this Laptop is more than adequate for email How much does the Toshiba Satellite U845W S4180 weight? browsing.
, IP 67.110.229.226
  • Landon
  • 2013-09-03 18:03:17
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. U845WS4180 review So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 190.90.187.178
  • Macy
  • 2013-08-14 16:09:09
This computer does everything I want it to. satellite u845w s4180 review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 96.25.90.75
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-08-09 12:08:19
Nice computer for the money. Toshiba Satellite U845W S4180 Ultrabook review I would recommend this computer to someone that wants alot of computer for not alot of money! .
, IP 38.116.196.194
  • Gaetan
  • 2013-08-09 12:06:11
The hardware is very good for the price. Toshiba Satellite U845W S4180 Ultrabook review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 38.116.196.194
  • Keaton
  • 2013-08-04 05:55:25
The quality of the Laptop is superb. U845WS4180 I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 24.99.133.61
  • Wagner
  • 2013-07-25 14:30:26
I got this computer increadibly cheep. toshiba satellite u845w s4180 ultrabook reviews If you just need something for work.
, IP 67.142.130.51
  • Lucy
  • 2013-07-25 00:16:47
I am completely satisfied. toshiba satellite u845w s4180 It is a good computer for the money..
, IP 82.208.204.6
  • Faren
  • 2013-07-22 18:16:13
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. toshiba U845WS4180 reviews So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 75.18.53.228
  • Elijah
  • 2013-07-22 18:15:56
Perfect for the price toshiba U845WS4180 reviews good performance.
, IP 75.18.53.228
  • Gemelle
  • 2013-07-21 11:31:27
Brilliant buy for my needs. toshiba u845w s4180 You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 71.105.85.231
  • Macey
  • 2013-07-21 11:30:50
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student toshiba u845w s4180 for travel and for browsing..
, IP 71.105.85.231
  • Upton
  • 2013-07-20 11:27:15
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba U845W S4180 Thin and light weight..
, IP 98.231.179.234
  • Zayden
  • 2013-07-20 11:26:55
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. toshiba U845W S4180 I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 98.231.179.234
  • Bella
  • 2013-07-20 08:53:47
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see Toshiba Satellite U845W S4180 Ultrabook™ and very crisp. .
, IP 24.145.28.30
  • Zebadiah
  • 2013-07-09 22:11:43
The Laptop is a great mid to high performance Laptop. Toshiba Satellite U845W S4180 reviews Looks like a solidly built equipment..
, IP 66.57.242.113
  • Jace
  • 2013-06-11 06:09:14
For the price this is really good - large screen toshiba u845w s4180 plenty of memory..
, IP 204.74.20.14
  • Haden
  • 2013-06-10 11:50:29
I have had zero complaints about this Laptop. toshiba u845w s4180 I am very pleased with the product thus far..
, IP 204.74.20.14
  • John
  • 2013-05-29 19:44:57
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. satellite u845w s4180 review This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 24.188.141.65
  • Ocean
  • 2013-05-08 15:35:23
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. TOSHIBA SATELITE U845W S4180 REVIEW You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 199.26.210.20
  • Takira
  • 2013-04-11 22:28:03
This is an okay Laptop. U845W S4180 It is a heck of a price and performance point for an entry level Laptop..
, IP 67.169.147.202
  • Jayden
  • 2013-03-15 06:58:33
The computer is much lighter weight than I expected. toshiba satellite u845ws4180 review Its pretty nice and sleek. Im happy with it..
, IP 175.100.137.120