/ /
Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 Review

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 Review

2014-04-24 17:36:55

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Buy the Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 Review We ve Got Laptop Computers Cheap!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 Review

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N01 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-24 17:36:55
  • Cambria
  • 2013-07-28 09:30:12
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. does my toshiba satelite u945 ultrabook come with microsoft office Overall.
, IP 98.127.162.24
  • Jazzlyn
  • 2013-07-28 09:30:10
The design and looks are great does my toshiba satelite u945 ultrabook come with microsoft office very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 98.127.162.24
  • Alexia
  • 2013-07-28 09:30:02
I got this computer increadibly cheep. does my toshiba satelite u945 ultrabook come with microsoft office If you just need something for work.
, IP 98.127.162.24
  • Yannette
  • 2013-06-18 09:28:59
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 71.195.131.62
  • Noah
  • 2013-06-06 14:10:48
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 107.7.161.238
  • Dalton
  • 2013-06-01 19:05:30
This Laptop does everything I need it to very well. Satellite U945 ST4N01 All in all.
, IP 87.252.130.85
  • Uziel
  • 2013-05-31 10:01:54
This Laptop is a great deal for the price vs. specs. toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook Wish my work Laptop was this good!.
, IP 182.189.63.203
  • Truman
  • 2013-05-30 18:55:37
I only use this Laptop for internet and college Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook reviews not much of a gamer..
, IP 129.192.170.250
  • Qayshon
  • 2013-05-29 05:36:20
All in all toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook review this is an excellent Laptop for the price.
, IP 14.139.61.156
  • Iliana
  • 2013-05-28 10:05:11
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. toshiba satelite u945 st4n01 notebook The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 75.47.138.7
  • Kamden
  • 2013-05-18 04:25:11
Everything was in good working order. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 115.242.131.145
  • Leila
  • 2013-04-21 21:30:54
The quality of the Laptop is superb. U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook review I am highly satisfied with this device..
, IP 24.177.214.14
  • Racquel
  • 2013-04-21 21:29:31
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook review and very crisp. .
, IP 24.177.214.14
  • Yates
  • 2013-04-21 21:29:05
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 24.177.214.14
  • Lanelle
  • 2013-04-18 18:07:22
Its quiet toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook very fast.
, IP 141.225.10.120
  • Emma
  • 2013-04-18 18:06:53
Well this is a very cheap Laptop. toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook You get what you pay for applies with this Laptop..
, IP 141.225.10.120
  • Lowell
  • 2013-04-18 07:22:11
This is the best buy I have made here. toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook Very happy with Laptop and customer service..
, IP 144.36.254.66
  • Kinsley
  • 2013-03-19 20:45:24
The image quality on the screen is amazing. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook Overall this is the best Laptop purchase I have ever made..
, IP 68.230.166.236
  • Hadley
  • 2013-03-10 05:38:31
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook cost.
, IP 182.185.45.25
  • Yves
  • 2013-03-09 12:00:42
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook Overall.
, IP 182.185.59.89
  • Christian
  • 2013-03-08 03:28:47
This Laptop is all around a great choice. mua máy tính Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Very good value for the price..
, IP 210.245.52.179
  • Ethan
  • 2013-03-06 22:43:33
This Laptop is awesome. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook so far.
, IP 67.182.238.129
  • Sadie
  • 2013-03-06 14:49:30
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. toshiba satellite u945 st4n01 ultrabook review The bottom line is that.
, IP 89.111.93.158
  • Leah
  • 2013-03-04 16:51:32
I love this Laptop. I thought it was a super Laptop. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N01 Ultrabook I couldnt have gotten a better deal..
, IP 170.65.218.6
  • Pate
  • 2013-02-27 20:57:20
This Laptop is pretty much as advertised. Toshiba U945 ST4N01 review Price was very good and delivery was flawless..
, IP 98.177.199.68