/ /
Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 Review

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 Review

2014-04-21 05:46:22

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Find the best deals for Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 Review Clearance Sale at Unbeatable Prices" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 Review

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 Ultrabook is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The Ultrabook screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This Ultrabook is amazing!

This Ultrabook looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The Ultrabook is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this Ultrabook are pretty good in my opinion. This Ultrabook is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good Ultrabook very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose Ultrabook computer. This Ultrabook is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any Ultrabook. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this Ultrabook at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Satellite U945-ST4N02 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-21 05:46:22
  • Mason
  • 2013-09-06 20:19:54
After using this for a couple of weeks the performance is great. toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 reviews I wouldnt recommend this if you plan on playing games on here..
, IP 108.66.5.249
  • Kamden
  • 2013-09-06 20:19:13
It is LIGHTWEIGHT toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 beautiful.
, IP 108.66.5.249
  • Ivan
  • 2013-08-11 17:55:23
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. Toshiba Satellite U945 just meet my expectations..
, IP 186.23.35.180
  • Truman
  • 2013-08-07 17:07:30
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. toshiba u945 st4n02 I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 69.73.44.37
  • Nevaeh
  • 2013-06-21 15:24:08
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook and very crisp. .
, IP 67.169.45.108
  • Ulrika
  • 2013-06-21 15:24:07
Its quiet toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook very fast.
, IP 67.169.45.108
  • Isaac
  • 2013-06-20 17:19:24
If you are looking for a solid Laptop toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook review you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 71.108.76.49
  • Ryden
  • 2013-06-20 17:12:43
it is really a nice product and exactly as described. toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook review I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a Laptop..
, IP 71.108.76.49
  • Isaac
  • 2013-06-20 15:32:07
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 158.35.225.227
  • Anthony
  • 2013-06-20 15:31:06
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 158.35.225.227
  • Latham
  • 2013-06-17 20:27:15
It is LIGHTWEIGHT Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 Ultrabook beautiful.
, IP 98.112.193.157
  • Oriana
  • 2013-06-17 20:26:01
This Laptop feels like such a good deal for the price! Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 Ultrabook For the price you cant really go wrong!.
, IP 98.112.193.157
  • Isabella
  • 2013-06-17 17:05:23
Easy to setup toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 review clean and and very clear pictures.
, IP 109.251.69.2
  • Kade
  • 2013-06-17 16:56:59
I use it mostly for surfing the web toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook review videos.
, IP 109.251.69.2
  • Keagan
  • 2013-06-16 12:01:21
So far I am extremely impressed with this system. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 review So far its done everything I need it to do!.
, IP 108.13.213.87
  • Edsel
  • 2013-06-16 12:01:11
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 review The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 108.13.213.87
  • Grace
  • 2013-06-16 12:00:29
It was easy to set up and I was using it soon after recieving it. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 review I am so very please with my purchase and the Laptop works great..
, IP 108.13.213.87
  • Isaac
  • 2013-06-16 11:40:14
If you are looking for a solid Laptop Satellite U945 ST4N02 you should definitely give this unit consideration..
, IP 108.13.213.87
  • Ike
  • 2013-06-15 02:50:27
This Laptop not only looks good but its also powerful toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook review Thin and light weight..
, IP 81.105.5.37
  • Jade
  • 2013-06-08 23:33:42
The specs are great for the price you can find nowadays. Toshiba Satellite U945 ST4N02 Ultrabook reviews This is a great deal..
, IP 209.149.216.2
  • Yates
  • 2013-05-30 18:31:32
This Laptop is all around a great choice. toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 is touch Very good value for the price..
, IP 200.41.111.69
  • Neal
  • 2013-05-26 20:46:56
The computer itself is excellent. toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook review a great computer at an awesome price! .
, IP 98.69.151.69
  • Carter
  • 2013-05-26 10:37:16
Im very impressed with this Laptop. toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 108.34.215.132
  • Jade
  • 2013-05-26 10:36:42
This Laptop is superb. toshiba satellite u945 st4n02 ultrabook ast machine and I got a really awesome price compared to other sites..
, IP 108.34.215.132
  • Samira
  • 2013-05-24 00:46:26
This Laptop is great pricing for its hardware capabilities. toshiba satellite u945 ST4N02 So far Im delighted every time I open the cover and use it..
, IP 108.246.101.175