/ /
Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 Review

Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 Review

2014-04-20 20:03:25

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Learn about the Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 Review All Sizes On Sale. Get Them Here!" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 Review

Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

Toshiba Tecra R950-SMBN23 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-20 20:03:25
  • Nathanial
  • 2013-11-20 12:29:52
I use it mostly for surfing the web Toshiba Tecra R950 SMBN23 videos.
, IP 71.174.135.63
  • Macy
  • 2013-11-19 17:59:02
This has been a great Laptop. TOSHIBA TECRA R950 SMBN23 I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 199.58.103.11
  • Angel
  • 2013-11-19 17:25:23
Im very impressed with this Laptop. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 definitely recommended to buy!!.
, IP 199.58.103.11
  • Bedelia
  • 2013-11-19 17:03:40
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. Toshiba Tecra R950 SMBN23 I definatly recomend it..
, IP 199.58.103.11
  • Caesar
  • 2013-11-14 17:13:20
I bought this Laptop for school and loved it. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 reviews on The bottom line is that.
, IP 71.191.7.164
  • Yorick
  • 2013-11-14 12:53:32
This Laptop is exceptional value for the price. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 laptop reviews Overall it was definitely worth my money. .
, IP 72.73.121.205
  • Dacia
  • 2013-11-11 09:52:03
This actually is a great computer! Toshiba Tecra R950 SMBN23 I love it! Thank you guys so very much for everything!.
, IP 69.180.217.4
  • Analise
  • 2013-10-27 22:32:36
This is my first Laptop and I have fallen in love with it. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review I recommend this Laptop over any other brand..
, IP 212.21.46.21
  • Halbert
  • 2013-10-27 22:28:29
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 212.21.46.21
  • Arabella
  • 2013-10-27 06:45:45
For the price I paid for this computer is good enough. Toshiba Tecra R950 SMBN23 I have absolutely no complaints..
, IP 216.186.202.37
  • Zac
  • 2013-10-27 00:44:12
I am very happy with my product. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review I love this Laptop..
, IP 212.21.46.21
  • Jace
  • 2013-10-27 00:43:16
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 212.21.46.21
  • Halden
  • 2013-10-27 00:41:33
its attractive and light toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review and it feels solid enough..
, IP 212.21.46.21
  • Aiden
  • 2013-10-27 00:32:45
It really is a good looking computer and is very sleek and sharp looking. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review It is definitely how they describe it.
, IP 212.21.46.21
  • Jersey
  • 2013-10-22 05:51:28
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. tecra r950 review I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 86.96.226.22
  • Yardley
  • 2013-10-20 06:57:14
This Laptop is awesome. tecra r950 smbn23 so far.
, IP 71.201.50.117
  • Kaitlin
  • 2013-10-15 07:49:04
The hardware is very good for the price. Toshiba Tecra R950 SMBN23 Laptop review Other than that very satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 129.33.201.12
  • Jade
  • 2013-10-14 21:46:57
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review Overall.
, IP 108.220.10.43
  • Galan
  • 2013-10-14 21:45:39
I was looking for something cheap and reliable and I found it. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review If you have high expectations when it comes to performance or design.
, IP 108.220.10.43
  • Ryker
  • 2013-09-23 09:30:23
Just wanted to 5 star it toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review its an awesome deal..
, IP 204.195.96.193
  • Sanjay
  • 2013-09-09 12:33:22
Very good Laptop. Faster with reasonable price. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 review Overall.
, IP 71.221.200.253
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-08-30 22:55:36
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. R950 SMBN23 battery life I definatly recomend it..
, IP 184.164.180.7
  • Jackson
  • 2013-08-11 17:41:34
Considering the amazingly low price. Toshiba Tecra R950 review I look at the feature.
, IP 74.197.126.220
  • Keaton
  • 2013-08-03 08:34:30
This Laptops is awesome. toshiba tecra r950/05f review Overall a great Laptop for the price and so far no complaints from me..
, IP 122.150.38.17
  • Caleb
  • 2013-07-29 14:57:16
Great Laptop for everyday use. toshiba tecra r950 smbn23 So far I have no complaints..
, IP 24.21.197.244