/ /
VIZIO CT14-A4 Review

VIZIO CT14-A4 Review

2014-04-16 19:28:34

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Great deals on New/Used VIZIO CT14-A4 Review Huge choice. Big savings" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

VIZIO CT14-A4 Review

VIZIO CT14-A4 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The VIZIO CT14-A4 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

VIZIO CT14-A4 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

VIZIO CT14-A4 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-16 19:28:34
  • Faith
  • 2013-10-16 23:41:54
This computer does everything I want it to. ct14 a4 review This Laptop would make a great gift!.
, IP 174.129.147.6
  • Kamden
  • 2013-10-06 09:11:27
I am completely happy with this machine so far. vizio ct14 a4 review There has been no issues with it since and it works great..
, IP 118.17.248.140
  • Kamden
  • 2013-06-16 03:18:07
Everything was in good working order. vizio.ct14 a4 Its a great Laptop for the price..
, IP 66.183.202.24
  • Zaan
  • 2013-03-27 11:52:06
The Laptop arrived quickly and was packed well. CT14 A4 This is the cheapest Laptop I could find as well as the most visually appealing..
, IP 12.179.188.134
  • Violet
  • 2013-03-20 09:19:24
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. vizio CT14 a4 backlit keyboard Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 74.82.64.144
  • Porter
  • 2013-03-07 12:47:28
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. vizio ct14 A1 or A4 But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 69.174.113.12
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-02-27 17:11:39
Very pleased with speed and the screen resolution is fabulous. vizio ct14 a4 review Overall a perfect choice for gift..
, IP 96.233.116.32
  • Ashtyn
  • 2013-01-31 14:54:39
I am very happy with this machine. I would definitely recommend this Laptop. ct14 a4 keyboard just meet my expectations..
, IP 71.12.189.73
  • Gatlin
  • 2013-01-18 09:23:18
I am definitely more than satisfied with this Laptop. vizio ct14 a4 This does all that I want and more!.
, IP 71.58.136.238
  • Xena
  • 2013-01-14 06:14:13
Great Laptop so far vizio ct14 recommended updates with wonderful specs for the price..
, IP 75.67.130.217
  • Samuel
  • 2013-01-14 06:14:04
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. vizio ct14 recommended updates Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 75.67.130.217
  • Ella
  • 2013-01-09 14:41:42
This Laptop is amazing vizio ct14 a4 review really fast with downloads..
, IP 98.192.121.21
  • Kameron
  • 2013-01-03 10:22:51
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. vizio ct14 a4 no tax free ship Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 69.91.101.68
  • Takira
  • 2012-12-22 18:20:54
For the price this is really good - large screen Vizio CT14 A4 Review plenty of memory..
, IP 173.36.196.10
  • Alexia
  • 2012-12-22 18:20:54
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. Vizio CT14 A4 Review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 173.36.196.10
  • Halina
  • 2012-12-17 23:43:19
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. vizio ct14 a4 review Well worth the money..
, IP 74.118.113.90
  • Noah
  • 2012-12-12 11:08:38
The operate system is great.Great product for a student work. vizio ct14 a4 laptop Well worth the money..
, IP 71.218.190.173
  • Faran
  • 2012-12-12 11:05:21
It was a great buy. The Laptop runs fast and smoothly. vizio ct14 a4 laptop So far im absolutelly satisfied with this Laptop..
, IP 71.218.190.173
  • Uriah
  • 2012-12-11 10:04:09
I am very happy with my product. CT14 A4 I love this Laptop..
, IP 131.107.0.75
  • Lily
  • 2012-12-11 09:52:44
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student CT14 A4 vizio review for travel and for browsing..
, IP 131.107.0.75
  • Jacqueline
  • 2012-12-11 08:39:21
The screen is beautiful. Everything is easy to see vizio ct14 battery life and very crisp. .
, IP 137.99.89.180
  • Yuliana
  • 2012-12-10 21:12:38
fast delivery CT14 A4 service everthing is fine. the computer works!.
, IP 69.4.99.117
  • Daxton
  • 2012-12-10 00:21:24
The computer is very fast and it comes with some very useful software. review CT14 A4 Overall I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. .
, IP 141.140.129.22
  • Grayden
  • 2012-12-09 14:54:50
Its fast and reliable. CT14 A4 it has a good battery backup. and has great sound..
, IP 24.130.106.207
  • Zaylee
  • 2012-12-06 10:56:44
The design and looks are great vizio CT14 A4 review very solid build and light to move around..
, IP 65.216.152.2