/ /
VIZIO CT15-A5 Review

VIZIO CT15-A5 Review

2014-04-22 13:49:02

List price: $$0.00

special offers!

Need Help

Deals Alert! "Save on Laptops and Accessories. VIZIO CT15-A5 Review View Our Large Computer Selection & Shop The Fantastic Deals" Best Recommended Laptop 2013

Read Full Review

Laptop Sales & Deals

VIZIO CT15-A5 Review

VIZIO CT15-A5 laptop is by far the cheapest for the amazing specifications you get from it. The laptop screen in absolutely brilliant in all lighting conditions. A keypad and a very solid keyboard, that I actually prefer typing on. It's a very professional looking computer. The brushed aluminum exterior is smooth to the touch. It is good with games playing them at max settings while still maintaining a solid FPS. Overall, This laptop is amazing!

This laptop looks good and seems to be of reasonably solid quality. The laptop is blazing fast and can handle most likely anything you throw at it. Battery life is really good for the amount of power that comes with it. It is fast and fully responsive. It is already has great specs. The keyboard is solid, comfortable, looks and feels great. It can handle many different tasks at the same time without a glitch. Great graphics, fast, good keyboard, fast Internet. This is a great price for the money.

The VIZIO CT15-A5 price is perfect for your student,for travel and for browsing. The speakers on this laptop are pretty good in my opinion. This Laptop is really fast when using the internet. The battery life is excellent. I recommend this one to anybody who travels a lot and needs a personal PC to take with them. Overall, It is a very good laptop very good specs and the price is reasonable.

It is a very good general purpose laptop computer. This laptop is well designed and attractive. Sound is very good not tin-like, video res. is excellent. It has the looks and specs of a more expensive model. It works well with productivity applications, web browsing and basic photo editing. I found it easy to set up, fast, and it runs quietly. I have had no problems using it for anything I need it to do. Overall, a very good machine for the price.

VIZIO CT15-A5 specs is a pretty nice notebook. Initial setup was like any laptop. A few registration prompts, but nothing major. The speed for the price ratio is fantastic. The screen was nice and bright upon login and the colors where vivid. I also really like the backlit keyboard. It types really well. It was easy to customize various features like backgrounds, sounds, clicker and touch pad options, sleep options, etc. It is great. You can find this laptop at Amazon.com, Bestbuy.com, Walmart.com, Circuitcity.com but the best price is Here!

VIZIO CT15-A5 Review

Brand :
Model :
Date time. 2014-04-22 13:49:02
  • Faith
  • 2013-11-27 13:23:49
It looks great. Everything looks and feels quality. vizio ct15 a5 review I love it and would definitely recommend it to a stranger..
, IP 24.16.154.82
  • Jackson
  • 2013-11-15 22:01:58
great computer for the money. Vizio CT15 A5 review A real workhorse and will last for years.
, IP 98.83.228.86
  • Ridge
  • 2013-11-15 22:01:34
This is a super little machine. Perfect for your student Vizio CT15 A5 review for travel and for browsing..
, IP 98.83.228.86
  • Emerson
  • 2013-11-01 18:33:01
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use vizio ct15 a2 review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 4.30.14.102
  • Sadie
  • 2013-09-13 07:33:22
I have got what i was looking for. mail vizzo.it Good job!.
, IP 113.88.43.233
  • Evelyn
  • 2013-08-26 03:59:02
Most excellent Laptop and meets all my needs and very very affordable. vizio laptops reviews 2013 I am very happy with my purchase..
, IP 180.215.77.231
  • Calandra
  • 2013-08-07 00:37:38
I like to portability and size for travel. info vizzo it loc:US The Wifi setup is great.
, IP 116.25.250.215
  • Tahlia
  • 2013-08-06 07:34:44
It arrived in great condition and was able to get it set-up in a matter of minutes. vizio ct15 a2 review But I really love it for the price!.
, IP 69.131.30.165
  • Avon
  • 2013-08-06 07:33:33
I use it mostly for surfing the web vizio ct15 a2 review videos.
, IP 69.131.30.165
  • Brandon
  • 2013-08-06 07:33:29
This product perfectly combines mobility with performance. vizio ct15 a2 review I definatly recomend it..
, IP 69.131.30.165
  • Yorick
  • 2013-07-22 12:30:03
This is perhaps the best Laptop that balance performance vizio laptops reviews 2013 cost.
, IP 66.140.35.151
  • Brenner
  • 2013-06-06 23:38:15
I have got what i was looking for. vizio ct15 a2 review Good job!.
, IP 198.91.222.73
  • Vanessa
  • 2013-06-05 19:44:38
There is quite a lot of hard drive memory. mail vizzo it loc:US Over all this is an excellent buy and outstanding value for money..
, IP 183.13.209.122
  • Hayes
  • 2013-05-22 15:29:54
This equipment complies with all requirements expected. vizio laptops ct15a5 The Laptop has everything you need..
, IP 184.17.178.130
  • Caleb
  • 2013-05-16 23:18:17
Considering the amazingly low price. vizio ct15 a5 keyboard I look at the feature.
, IP 58.164.9.41
  • Ella
  • 2013-04-15 13:10:04
It is light and very portable. The perfect size for trips. vizio ct15 a5 review Highly recommended no matter what your uses may be..
, IP 184.94.236.53
  • Kaden
  • 2013-04-03 17:38:44
Perfect for the price vizio ct15 a5 review good performance.
, IP 158.61.0.254
  • Yahaira
  • 2013-03-19 14:39:05
Its beautiful affordable and just all around good. CT14 A5 Overall i really enjoy having this Laptop..
, IP 198.51.174.14
  • Noah
  • 2013-03-19 09:07:54
I just got this through the mail. CT15 A5 memory upgrade This Laptop is good... the features for the price makes it an excellent buy... .
, IP 216.195.96.99
  • Valarie
  • 2013-03-18 10:32:20
Brilliant buy for my needs. vizio ct15 a5 review You get what you pay for. Awesome buy. happy overall..
, IP 216.195.96.99
  • Journey
  • 2013-03-09 13:11:55
This has been a great Laptop. vizio ct15a5 review I did a lot of research before buying this Laptop and I feel like I got way more than I paid for..
, IP 71.169.178.99
  • Nakeisha
  • 2013-03-09 13:11:39
This Laptop is all around a great choice. vizio ct15a5 review Very good value for the price..
, IP 71.169.178.99
  • Samira
  • 2013-03-09 13:11:25
Great Laptop for the price offered and the capability it has. vizio ct15a5 review All in all this is a better than average every day rig and for the price it is a steel! .
, IP 71.169.178.99
  • Cambria
  • 2013-03-09 13:10:39
I like the speed and the size of the display. vizio ct15a5 review Good computer to consider..
, IP 71.169.178.99
  • Lily
  • 2013-03-06 20:08:59
This Laptop is perfect for Laptop replacement home use vizio laptop 2013 review I rate this Laptop five stars..
, IP 68.174.68.175